Can't Wait by Lady Saw and Ding Dong (Notice Production) - Its been a while since we have heard from Lady Saw and this is an unexpected yet sexy combination.
Nutting Nah Gwaan by Raine Seville and Wasp (Daseca Productions) - Male and female combination that is not about relationship as is the norm but more social commentary from male and female perspective which makes it fresh.
Nah Go See Wi Suffer by Jah Vinci (Don Corleon Production) - Despite negativity of even those close to you, you continue to work hard and no matter what you will continue to achieve.
A Prayer A Day by Demarco (TJ Records) - Continuation of his hit Fallen Soldier a song that those who have lost their close friends unexpectedly can relate. Especially relevant with the current situation of Oneil from Voicemail.
Not Afraid by Eminem (Slim Shady Records) - Fresh tune because it remind you of the 'original' Eminem. This song suggests he is never afraid to do anything he sets his mind to - Tune to watch for Summer.
FRESH TALK
'The time is now' pioneered by Fidel (Road Manager for Mavado)
Fresh spot to catch ZJ LIQUID:
1. IKANDI - This and every Tuesday night at Club Privilege.
2. Twisted Spiritz - Palisadoes Go-Kart Track on Saturday May 15, 2010.
3. UWI Final Fête - Students' Union on May 14.
4. May Daze - Ranny Williams on May 14.
Remember to catch Fresh to Death Wednesday on ZIP103 2 p.m.-6 p.m. to catch these Fresh Tunes.
Listen to ZJ Liquid Tues - Fri; 2 p.m.- 6 p.m. and Sun; 6 p.m.- 10 p.m.
damn, i forgot to post the savage-ting.........and the ding dong-walk and talk....hopefully its already posted............fresh to death....dweet MICHAEL BRISSETT