SHOOTING THE ENTERTAINERS

28797_405892024160_274453694160_3891980_5539284_n.jpg

this cartoon made me laugh it just sums up the entire situation perfectly! nuff said

lolzzzzz

lollmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Wednesday 12th of May 2010 09:40:07 AM

showsky wrote:

this cartoon made me laugh it just sums up the entire situation perfectly! nuff said

IT FUNNY YES, BUT ONIEL NUH SING BOUT GUN...........

IT FIT COBRA THO

showsky wrote:

IT FIT COBRA THO

it is very very sad what happened to oneil mi na lie but voicemail did a gun tune with kartel on the gang war riddim check it...

showsky wrote:

IT FIT COBRA THO

it is very very sad what happened to oneil mi na lie but voicemail did a gun tune with kartel on the gang war riddim check it...

A TRU!!! MI FIGET BOUT IT

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
lmao b*m**o

same thing weh dem sing bout a happen..

hmph

that not causing any crimesrt

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET

WE MUST STOP KILL ONE ANOTHER , WE ARE ONE BIG FAMILY !

Hugh Mundell Discography at Discogs

Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...Large animated Dutch flag graphic for a white background
TRUE lmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

BWOY DA PIC DEH GRAPHIC DOE..L0L

Image and video hosting by TinyPic