Topic: THE DEAF BOOKEEPER

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫

THE DEAF BOOKEEPER

A Mafia Godfather finds out that his bookkeeper, Enzo, has cheated

him out of 10 million bucks. His bookkeeper is deaf.

That was the reason he got the job in the first place. It was

assumed that Enzo would hear nothing that he might have to

testify about in court.

When the Godfather goes to confront Enzo about his missing $10

million, he takes along his lawyer who knows sign language.

The Godfather tells the lawyer, "Ask him where the 10 million bucks

is that he embezzled from me."

The lawyer, using sign language, asks Enzo where the money is.

Enzo signs back, "I don't know what you are talking about."

The lawyer tells the Godfather, "He says he doesn't know what you

are talking about."

The Godfather pulls out a pistol, puts it to Enzo's temple and

says, "Ask him again!"

The lawyer signs to Enzo, "He'll kill you if you don't tell him."

Enzo signs back, "OK. You win! The money is in a brown briefcase,

buried behind the shed in my cousin Bruno's backyard in Woodbridge!"

The Godfather asks the lawyer, "What did he say?"

The lawyer replies, "He says you don't have the balls to pull the

trigger."

lmao bwoiiiii

rl

MZ J.O.P Veteran
Bludclaaaaat lol

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
lol....

lollollollmao

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫

thats messed up