Topic: WTF???? WOMAN FALLS IN LOVE WITH HER GRANDSON . . . AND THEY BECOME LOVERS!! (STORY AND PICS)

WTF???? WOMAN FALLS IN LOVE WITH HER GRANDSON . . . AND THEY BECOME LOVERS!! (STORY AND PICS)

1272715588granny_freak.jpg

MediaTakeOut.com just caught wind of one of the most DISTURBING stories that we've ever seen. According to news reports on the web, an 18 year old boy from Indiana named Phil Bailey is GETTING IT IN with his 72 year old GRANNY.

Here's how it all popped off. Phil is the son of Pearl's daughter Lynette Bailey, who put him up for adoption when she was just 18. When Lynette died, Phil tracked down his long lost granny - and they started their intimate relationship.

Here's how the newspaper, the New Idea is reporting they got together:
[Granny said] From the first moment that I saw him, I knew we would never have a grandmother-grandson relationship. For the first time in years I felt sexually alive.

I called Phil into my bedroom, sat him on the bed, and then I leant over and kissed him. I expected rejection but instead he kissed me back.

And it gets even stranger. Phil and his grandmother are so much in love that they've hired a SURROGATE - so that they can have a child together . . . EEEK!!!

wtf

NASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

A MOD MERGE THIS WITH
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=35607783#lastPostAnchor

✔ Account Verified
Shem wrote:

A MOD MERGE THIS WITH
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=35607783#lastPostAnchor

clap dem a repost lol applezz yo job get tek weh b