Topic: Deva Bratt to clash Munga at The Settlement Part Twice in June!!!

Deva Bratt to clash Munga at The Settlement Part Twice in June!!!

Dancehall deejay Deva Bratt is once again ready to push his career to the next level with a slew of new releases which show off his incredible flow and mind-blowing lyrics. There is also a great buzz around him since the announcement that he will be one of the headliners of the stage show called The Settlement' Part Twice which will be held on June 12th at the Kingston Polo Club.

Deva's long-time nemesis, Munga, is also going to be one of the headliners, raising the possibility that they may have a lyrical face off.

"Mi ready fi anything, I am not sure that Munga will be up to it, but mi ready fi entertain the people and show say lyrically mi ah the baddest ting," Deva said. 

Tommy Thompson, organiser of The Settlement, says that he has spoken to both parties and neither have objected to a potential clash.

"I know that Deva is ready, but Munga said that he would definitely talk to me more about it, but I know that he is not afraid to take on Deva and this is something that the public wants to see. I want to stress that this is a lyrical ting, nothing physical," Thompson said. 

Three years ago, Deva Bratt and Munga got involved in a physical altercation at the Stone Love Anniversary show at Mas Camp in New Kingston creating quite a furore in the music biz.

HMM MI CYAAH BADDA WID BRITE LIGHT FUQQRY INNO.....MI A GUH ASK DEVA WAAH GWAAN

mi rate d two artist dem still but a deva mi see as d more lyrical one still so a deva fi mi money altho d odds against him. cz mi knw munga ago call him raper boy n d crowd ago rail fi dat.

, but mi ready fi entertain the people and show say lyrically mi ah the baddest ting," Deva said.

WHICH IS RIGHT

omg.gifmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmadmad yes yes yes this what i been waitn for son! devaaaa tdw i love dancehall again