Topic: GROUPIES GONE WILD!!! FEMALE PRISON GUARD FIRED . . . FOR TRYING TO 'COZY UP' WITH RAPPER LIL WAYNE BEHIND BARS!!!

GROUPIES GONE WILD!!! FEMALE PRISON GUARD FIRED . . . FOR TRYING TO 'COZY UP' WITH RAPPER LIL WAYNE BEHIND BARS!!!

GROUPIES GONE WILD!!! FEMALE PRISON GUARD FIRED . . . FOR TRYING TO 'COZY UP' WITH RAPPER LIL WAYNE BEHIND BARS!!! (DETAILS)

1272546265groupie_guard.jpg

MediaTakeOut.com just learned that a female prison guard at New Yorks Rikers Island Jail was fired allegedly for getting GROUPIED OUT over rapper Lil Wayne.

What was she trying to do to Weezy. Well its not clear, but the NY Daily News claims that she was trying to cozy up with dude whatever that means.

Well the lady is denying it. And shes filed a lawsuit against the jail. Here is what she says happened, according to the NY Daily News:
"The door to the area was unlocked, and so I went in to say hello, and that officer said, 'Hey, you can't be here. We've got a celeb here.' I said, 'Okay, no problem,' turned around and left," Negron said.

She said that, after the short exchange, her superiors claimed she was trying to cozy up to Weezy.

hmmm

man a star anyweh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

timeless

hmm IF UNU A WORK DEH AND UNU SEE BEYONCE MI SURE UNU A APPROACH HERlol

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

YU NUH SEE A NIGGERS EVRYY GAL A MAD OVER

REMEMBER TO COMMENT AND SAY THANKS.

MAKE MONEY ONLINE ---------------------> http://adf.ly/?id=924399

wtf ;lol

hmmm kmt