Topic: NBA BALLER RASHARD LEWIS CHEATS ON PREGNANT GIRLFRIEND WITH VIDEO VIXEN!! (PICS)

NBA BALLER RASHARD LEWIS CHEATS ON PREGNANT GIRLFRIEND WITH VIDEO VIXEN!! (PICS)

1272200889rashard_gf.jpg
MediaTakeOut.com just received some SCANDALOUS NEWS!!! NBA baller Rashard Lewis is carrying on some kinda INAPPROPRIATE relationship with former video model Brooke Bailey.

Here's what we know. Brooke and Rashard reportedly met up on Twitter a couple of months ago. And since their meeting, they've been spotted out together frequently - including at a Jay Z concert in February. And Brooke has become a FIXTURE on the sidelines of all the Orlando Magic AWAY GAMES.

Why is this scandalous. Because Rashard has a girlfriend named Giovanna of 7 YEARS. And they have a 2 year old daughter together. But it gets even more scandalous. Giovanna, who lives in an Orlando mansion with Rashard, is currently 6 months pregnant.

WOWZERS!!!

1272210928brooke_baily.jpg

she hot

yeah, she can get it...

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫

The gal sexy

brooooooooooooookeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i loves uuuuuuuuuuuu

bad

always get a prenup!

DJ GENIUS
too much black male getting damaged by pum pum......wow.........i hate that

come on i would f.u.c.k. dis b!$%h u looking at her come on guy give it up for the man

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

lk

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Wednesday 28th of April 2010 01:24:34 PM

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 10:54:39 AM

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
gwaan mi bosss

THE GOLDEN CHILD
steppz wrote:

brooooooooooooookeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i loves uuuuuuuuuuuu

wtfno.gifsteppazztslc

she not a homewrecker that b.itch is a house pleaser wow

So it go!