Topic: The Polite way to Pee.....................dwrl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
Posts: 2327

The Polite way to Pee.....................dwrl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

During one of her daily classes, a teacher trying to teach good 
manners, asked her students the following question:
"Michael, if you were on a date having dinner with a nice young lady, 
how would you tell her that you have to go to the bathroom?"
Michael said, "Just a minute I have to go pee."
The teacher responded by saying, "That would be rude and impolite.
What about you Sherman, how would you say it?"
Sherman said, "I'm sorry, but I really need to go to the bathroom.
I'll be right back."
"That's better, but it's still not very nice to say the word bathroom 
at the dinner table. And you, little Johnny, can you use your brain 
for once and show us your good manners?"
"I would say, 'Darling, may I please be excused for a moment?
I have to shake hands with a very dear friend of mine, whom I hope to 
introduce you to after dinner."
The teacher fainted

L~I~LP~I~M~P
Posts: 1965
lmao i heard this aready

Peppa Skull!!!

Posts: 10119

lol.........clap

Super Member
Posts: 3056
HMMMM

 

Posts: 111
mad mi haffi try tht pon mi date wid Lj lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VpGRGd2a-l8
★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
Posts: 2327
o chaos bmbmbm

Posts: 12076
lollollolmad

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
Posts: 2327
whis

Posts: 1577

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
Member
Posts: 686
lol !
i will use this one on my next date

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
Posts: 2327
tweeta101 wrote:

lol !
i will use this one on my next date

bm