WIFEY VS. MATE............

mate.jpg
wife.jpg
ZONERS.......

THIS IS A RAGA INSPIRED TOPIC I WAS SURPRISED AT HIS CALLERS AND EMAIL RESPONSE WITH SO MANY STATING MATEY GET GOOD TREATMENT AND SOMETIMES BETTER SO I ASK YOU METTERS WHAT IS YOUR OPINION WHO GET THE BETTER TREATMENT WIFEY OR MATIE? GIVE AN EXAMPLE..CAN BE PERSONAL OR SMETHING YOU WITNESS..THIS SHOULD BE FUN!

It depends on the situation but with most guys Wifey gets the best treatment and has certain privileges that matie doesn't. Wifey has the authority to drive his car, call him at any hour and ask where he is, she knows his fam, his friends and has access to money and many more things in her man's life. Matie, on the other hand, does know his friends, can't call him as she pleases, hardly gets anything from him and the only time he usually hits her up is for a booty call.

There are a few situations where Matie gets treated well. Some guys actually pay their rent, give them money to shop, they get to go on trips, have a car and get jewelry etc. Sometimes they don't even hide her from their wife but this does not happen often., however, if wifey comes to her senses and decides to leave then Matie can take her place.

Another thing a man will always complain and say his wife don't treat him good etc but how often do they actually leave their wife for the other woman?

d one wit d betta pumpum n d one dat freakier always get d better treatment. so if matey a do all sort a tricks n hole good money ago spend if wifey nah match up to wat matey a do but if wifey can match up den a she ago get d better treatment.

WAH DAY A ROAD BETTER THAN WAH DEH A YARD

NOMannerz NOBehaviour

it depends

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Friday 23rd of April 2010 10:01:27 PM

Msz.JayBee wrote:

It depends on the situation but with most guys Wifey gets the best treatment and has certain privileges that matie doesn't. Wifey has the authority to drive his car, call him at any hour and ask where he is, she knows his fam, his friends and has access to money and many more things in her man's life. Matie, on the other hand, does know his friends, can't call him as she pleases, hardly gets anything from him and the only time he usually hits her up is for a booty call.

There are a few situations where Matie gets treated well. Some guys actually pay their rent, give them money to shop, they get to go on trips, have a car and get jewelry etc. Sometimes they don't even hide her from their wife but this does not happen often., however, if wifey comes to her senses and decides to leave then Matie can take her place.

Another thing a man will always complain and say his wife don't treat him good etc but how often do they actually leave their wife for the other woman?

clapclap intri-cat 3 u on the ball biggrinbiggrin 

any man that leave the wife for they matie are clown intri cat

becuz maties also have a man to 2- they also have other men doin the same thing

as a  married man/man  i know i would never my wife for a matie becuz the wife will always have ur back  , will gave u more then any matie will gave, cook , clean,wash take care of the kids,pay the bills  ect ect

so that why the wifey gets the better treatement  lmost of the time becuz we know the wifey will have some type of proud 

a matie dont nope

lmao ill-matic wife was sitting right next to him while he was writing that post lmao

Me nah go leave wifey but matey have mroe freedom dan wifey and is usually a ooman weh give u supm ur wife cyaan give you....and on top of dat matey have D secret fi you like Tiger matey dem.....So sumtime matey get pay fi D good fuq and fi keep D secret.

Mafo wrote:

lmao ill-matic wife was sitting right next to him while he was writing that post lmao

Me nah go leave wifey but matey have mroe freedom dan wifey and is usually a ooman weh give u supm ur wife cyaan give you....and on top of dat matey have D secret fi you like Tiger matey dem.....So sumtime matey get pay fi D good fuq and fi keep D secret.

lmao you know Mafo !rl Those sentences were a bit 'too' structured! hehe

Ok so far i agree with most comments Pun care to elaborate hun? Do u feel that is so because after a while the 'wifey' ting get stale? Or is it a case where you just enjoy the thrill of excitment? I'm going too add a bit more just waiting for a few more comments to roll in .....

bless every1 !

u never miss the water til the well runs drybiggrinbiggrinbiggrin so  wha da a road can never be better yard  .. 

outta road is full of rocks & pot-holes lollollol

WAH DAY A ROAD BETTER THAN WAH DEH A YARDnonono

'wifey' ting get stale --disbeliefdisbelief it only get stale if u want it to be stale  2-if fall love with a stale woman/girl   3-u ur self is stale 4-if u jus want a pretty face & body  lollol 

pretty face & sexy body dont mean u have a long relationship , good example  movie

stars .them ppl change  man/woman like race  car tires

some ppl dont know how act in a relationship/marriage

if u treat ur wife like  your best freind/lover/sex parnter/wife/a woman/a fock freind  then  she do any thing your matie  would do ,

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET

mz silent river
believe it or not most matie just love the @#$%...... dem have dem man so dem nuh too regular and every now and then them come fi dem sort out, yuh zeet. so yuh ago treat your wifey better than them.

PrettyAzz Pink'
lol mofo & ill matic lmao