THIS IS A RAGA INSPIRED TOPIC I WAS SURPRISED AT HIS CALLERS AND EMAIL RESPONSE WITH SO MANY STATING MATEY GET GOOD TREATMENT AND SOMETIMES BETTER SO I ASK YOU METTERS WHAT IS YOUR OPINION WHO GET THE BETTER TREATMENT WIFEY OR MATIE? GIVE AN EXAMPLE..CAN BE PERSONAL OR SMETHING YOU WITNESS..THIS SHOULD BE FUN!
It depends on the situation but with most guys Wifey gets the best treatment and has certain privileges that matie doesn't. Wifey has the authority to drive his car, call him at any hour and ask where he is, she knows his fam, his friends and has access to money and many more things in her man's life. Matie, on the other hand, does know his friends, can't call him as she pleases, hardly gets anything from him and the only time he usually hits her up is for a booty call.
There are a few situations where Matie gets treated well. Some guys actually pay their rent, give them money to shop, they get to go on trips, have a car and get jewelry etc. Sometimes they don't even hide her from their wife but this does not happen often., however, if wifey comes to her senses and decides to leave then Matie can take her place.
Another thing a man will always complain and say his wife don't treat him good etc but how often do they actually leave their wife for the other woman?
d one wit d betta pumpum n d one dat freakier always get d better treatment. so if matey a do all sort a tricks n hole good money ago spend if wifey nah match up to wat matey a do but if wifey can match up den a she ago get d better treatment.
It depends on the situation but with most guys Wifey gets the best treatment and has certain privileges that matie doesn't. Wifey has the authority to drive his car, call him at any hour and ask where he is, she knows his fam, his friends and has access to money and many more things in her man's life. Matie, on the other hand, does know his friends, can't call him as she pleases, hardly gets anything from him and the only time he usually hits her up is for a booty call.
There are a few situations where Matie gets treated well. Some guys actually pay their rent, give them money to shop, they get to go on trips, have a car and get jewelry etc. Sometimes they don't even hide her from their wife but this does not happen often., however, if wifey comes to her senses and decides to leave then Matie can take her place.
Another thing a man will always complain and say his wife don't treat him good etc but how often do they actually leave their wife for the other woman?
intri-cat 3 u on the ball
any man that leave the wife for they matie are clown intri cat
becuz maties also have a man to 2- they also have other men doin the same thing
as a married man/man i know i would never my wife for a matie becuz the wife will always have ur back , will gave u more then any matie will gave, cook , clean,wash take care of the kids,pay the bills ect ect
so that why the wifey gets the better treatement lmost of the time becuz we know the wifey will have some type of proud
a matie dont
Me nah go leave wifey but matey have mroe freedom dan wifey and is usually a ooman weh give u supm ur wife cyaan give you....and on top of dat matey have D secret fi you like Tiger matey dem.....So sumtime matey get pay fi D good fuq and fi keep D secret.
ill-matic wife was sitting right next to him while he was writing that post
Me nah go leave wifey but matey have mroe freedom dan wifey and is usually a ooman weh give u supm ur wife cyaan give you....and on top of dat matey have D secret fi you like Tiger matey dem.....So sumtime matey get pay fi D good fuq and fi keep D secret.
you know Mafo ! Those sentences were a bit 'too' structured!
Ok so far i agree with most comments Pun care to elaborate hun? Do u feel that is so because after a while the 'wifey' ting get stale? Or is it a case where you just enjoy the thrill of excitment? I'm going too add a bit more just waiting for a few more comments to roll in .....
u never miss the water til the well runs dry so wha da a road can never be better yard ..
outta road is full of rocks & pot-holes
WAH DAY A ROAD BETTER THAN WAH DEH A YARD
'wifey' ting get stale -- it only get stale if u want it to be stale 2-if fall love with a stale woman/girl 3-u ur self is stale 4-if u jus want a pretty face & body
pretty face & sexy body dont mean u have a long relationship , good example movie
stars .them ppl change man/woman like race car tires
some ppl dont know how act in a relationship/marriage
if u treat ur wife like your best freind/lover/sex parnter/wife/a woman/a fock freind then she do any thing your matie would do ,