Topic: WHO IS THE BEST PRODUCER NOW IN JAMAICA ?

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: WHO IS THE BEST PRODUCER NOW IN JAMAICA ?

DI GENIUS DEN NOTNICE

not-nice & russian have the most hits & biggest hits so far inna 2010

how many equinoxx & dj f.****,delly have for the year lollol {delly wash up for time the big ship cut him off the  yute when under ground }  lollol

Knoxx and Stephen.
...notnice? smh

russian

RUSSIAN AND STEPHEN A GUH DI HARDEST

THE TOPIC SAW "WHO IS THE BEST PRODUCER NOW IN JAMAICA"

HOW CAN U DO A CAREER EVALUATION FOR A PRESENT DAY SITUATION

WHAT RIDDIM HAS NOTNICE PUT OUT SINCE THE START OF THE MONTH THAT HAS BEEN ON THE CHARTS.........I ALWAYS SAY THIS, ITS NOT BECAUSE U LIKE THE SPECIFIC GROUP, THAT DONT MEAN THAT HE'S HOT............SO FAR A ONLY STEPHEN AND DON A DWEET

-- Edited by gamepun on Saturday 24th of April 2010 09:52:39 PM

stephen

a who u again???

sly and robbie lol

yow a notnice records...unnuh nah c that cuz di crew nah get nuh forward. Unnuh jus a hate pon di gaza champ. As soon as unnuh hear di genius pon sumn.rite away ppl a tlk bout hit

Luk pon di life we livin

stephen

honestly everyday unnuh ask this yah question pfft

Peppa Skull!!!

Stephen di boss alliance producer

**MZ French Ambassador**
Di genius

di genius

di genius

https://soundcloud.com/kingmarkus1

kingmarkus3@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/KingMarkus

NUH MUS DI B U M B O K L A A T GENIUS WHO F U C K I N G ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

notnice

DI GENIUSA DI BEST PRODUCER HANDS DOWN NOT NICE IS A BIG OLLLLL PUSYYY HOLE BUT A STILLL GAZA MI SEH NOT NICE RIDDIM DEM BORING BAD

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

UNU BIAS!!!!! NOTNICE & STEPHEN A GWAAN GOOD

GI DI MAN HIM PROPS

iqk6l2.jpg

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by