Topic: STRANGE SEA CREATURE DISCOVERED BY SUBMARINE

STRANGE SEA CREATURE DISCOVERED BY SUBMARINE

bath_giga.jpg?w=375&h=200

ATLANTIC OCEAN A terrifying creature straight out of a movie has been discovered by a submarine exploring the oceans depths!

Bathynomus giganteus sounds like a prehistoric dinosaur but is actually a type of giant isopod. According to to Fox News its a large crustacean that dwells in deep Atlantic and Pacific waters. Bart, as the isopod has come to be known, passes the time by feeding on dead whales, fish and squid.

The isopod made quite the splash when it was found attached to a submarine exploring the ocean floor. Individuals were shocked at the sight of the creature which was pinkish in color and two and a half feet long.

Bathynomus Giganteus is the largest of all isopods and its genus was first described in 1879 by a French zoologist. The first Bart was discovered when the French zoologist went fishing in the Gulf of Mexico.

Ever since the discovery, the internet has been blazing about the creature. Stories of both shock and horror, and curiosity and admiration have come to the forefront. This new discovery makes it clear that there are still countless species out there that have yet to be discovered.

hhhhhhhhhm

strange 4 real.

It ugly eeeh lol

weirdweirdweird

**MZ French Ambassador**
hmm zeen

Damn!

it look like a dust mite ...but on steriods...lmao

itmad

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
hmm dat look like a google pic ...

IT LOOK LIKE A LOBSTER DISTANT COUSIN.............MAD A WAY STILL

L~I~LP~I~M~P
googlesprint.gif

Peppa Skull!!!

Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:

Dat deh bout from long time man. Fave dem big roach.

Pun...don't you check Species.comlc

MZJ wrote:

Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:

Dat deh bout from long time man. Fave dem big roach.

Pun...don't you check Species.comlc

no jolly.......dunce ppl nuh know them sitten deh....all i do is live on zone and write poem all day

Mzja Lifer
ting look like a alien doh laaaad it zugly

wah dat man

makes u wonder wht else is out there......

hmm its funny still we can fly to outer space even land on mars but the depths of some oceans are still yet to be discovered and we live here on earth