RE: WHY SO MUCH DISTURBING MATERIAL

dark_law wrote:

hmm its a free site to do whatever if u dont waa see something dont look at it

THATS THE PROBLEM WID SOCIETY, BECAUSE U CAN DO WHATEVER U WANT, PPL TRY TO REACH THAT LIMIT, SO DOES THIS MEANS THE AIM IS TO SEE HOW FAR CAN U GO? ARE U PROVING A POINT?WHAT EXCATLY IS THE OBJECTIVE, U CAN WALK OUTSIDE NAKED IF U WANT, BUT U CHOSE NOT TOO, WHY NOT GO BEYOND THE LIMIT BECAUSE YOU CAN?MM?

whether u complain or not wont change the desires of ppl suh as long as u liv ur life to ur hearts content everthing good. desturbing material maybe disturbing but if ur smart ull learn from it cuz no matter how intelligent people are, they're still animals

so i miss put my yute infront of a tv and let him see smaddy a get beheaded, cause thats suppose to be educational?

i guess it comes down to the same thing, its easier to do bad than good, so lets do all the bad, cause it gone bad...lets be like everyone else

i think ur smart enuff to not put ur son infront the tv like that. most of us ere on the the site are 18 and over, and those who aren't are not in our control. we haffi educate the children about the consequences of right and wrong(wen dem grow up dem haffi guh realize seh sometimes our definition of wrong n right is somewhat different from other cultures in a world where socialization is neccessary)--if them waa do di wrong its up to dem. its only lets all do bad its, cause it gone bad if u want it to be

spawn wrote:

THATS IS EXACTLY THE PROBLEM NO ONE WANTS TO BE GOOD ANYMORE Y IS THAT SO BAD

BECAUSE TO THEM DOING GOOD IS HYPOCRITICAL, DOING BAD IS NORMAL

doing good is boring. no one likes that

it's entertainment

dark_law wrote:

hmm its a free site to do whatever if u dont waa see something dont look at it

THATS THE PROBLEM WID SOCIETY, BECAUSE U CAN DO WHATEVER U WANT, PPL TRY TO REACH THAT LIMIT, SO DOES THIS MEANS THE AIM IS TO SEE HOW FAR CAN U GO? ARE U PROVING A POINT?WHAT EXCATLY IS THE OBJECTIVE, U CAN WALK OUTSIDE NAKED IF U WANT, BUT U CHOSE NOT TOO, WHY NOT GO BEYOND THE LIMIT BECAUSE YOU CAN?MM?

whether u complain or not wont change the desires of ppl suh as long as u liv ur life to ur hearts content everthing good. desturbing material maybe disturbing but if ur smart ull learn from it cuz no matter how intelligent people are, they're still animals

so i miss put my yute infront of a tv and let him see smaddy a get beheaded, cause thats suppose to be educational?

i guess it comes down to the same thing, its easier to do bad than good, so lets do all the bad, cause it gone bad...lets be like everyone else

i think ur smart enuff to not put ur son infront the tv like that. most of us ere on the the site are 18 and over, and those who aren't are not in our control. we haffi educate the children about the consequences of right and wrong(wen dem grow up dem haffi guh realize seh sometimes our definition of wrong n right is somewhat different from other cultures in a world where socialization is neccessary)--if them waa do di wrong its up to dem. its only lets all do bad its, cause it gone bad if u want it to be

alrite sah

Zib
ery body got dem own taste suh who we be fe seh "it stay a way !" just cause we nuh like it ??

Zib
all we could do is run we mouth on it and hope someone shares the same view

Well, if u're a mod/admin an you see something graphic that is posted or a user that posts material that you find offensive delete it. I view anything that i feel like and if it's offensive i may post so, if i dont post i ignore it simple as dat...

On the other hand it may be a free site but there are yutes younger than 16-18 here i'm sure that need not be exposed to this 'disturbing material', ground rules should be layed out an enforced.  Or create a separate forum for this disturbing material that is found in these forums... l

-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Monday 3rd of May 2010 04:38:25 PM

SINCE THIS THREAD IS ABOUT ME.

ILLL SAY WHAT SWEET APPLEZ SAID IS TRUE..
MI NUEVER TELL PEOPLE FI CLICK IT. MI SEH *NOT FOR THE WEAK HEART*

Shem wrote:

SINCE THIS THREAD IS ABOUT ME.

ILLL SAY WHAT SWEET APPLEZ SAID IS TRUE..
MI NUEVER TELL PEOPLE FI CLICK IT. MI SEH *NOT FOR THE WEAK HEART*

THREAD MEK B4 YUH IT WAS ABOUT BBLUNT POST.......SO GWEH

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by