Topic: Jamaicans and oral sex – are we hypocrites? Give me ur views zoners.....

Jamaicans and oral sex – are we hypocrites? Give me ur views zoners.....

hypocrite.png
The internet has being a buzz for the past month with searches for Lisa Hype and Vybz Kartel. These searches are not really to find out what are the latest lyrics but to find out more about the controversial picture that was released to the public, which showed Lisa Hype performing oral sex on a male, which persons are speculating is the Portmore empire boss Vybz Kartel.

Before we go any further I would like to pose the question, are Jamaican hypocrites when I comes on the oral sex? If the man in the picture with Lisa Hype turns out to be Kartel (I think its him, even though there is no official word as yet), was he being a hypocrite? And are Jamaican at large being hypocritical, when they bun out persons who are fulfilling their oral pleasures?

What do you said about the person, especially the male who bun out the ladies who perform oral sex or better yet who sucks dick. When they are the same men who would go out and buy a prostitute in New Kingston or Portmore (back road) to get their male member cleaned.

Should we bun out oral sex and the persons who engage in it just the same way that we bun out homosexuality and the persons who engage in it? Or, are we meaning Jamaicans getting more liberalized or Americanized has some would call it.

It is interesting to note that a poll conducted on jamaica21andover over a two month period with the question When do you perform oral on a female. From the 76 persons that submitted a vote, these are the results below.

Jamaican oral sex poll results

Interesting to note, that only 25% of the respondent actual bun out the act, the other whopping 75% were all for it, whether they did it all the time or not.

You be the judge, are Jamaicans hypocrites when it come on to oral sex or not.

hmm as time goes, jamaica's culture merges with the world's--wonder what the future will look like

oopsie...

a long time jamaica a LLLLLLLLLUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.....

u kno I hate to be rude, n I always try to be honest,with my view on things: I do think that some of them are hypocrites,lc its very rare when u find the real men who stand up for what they believe in and live by it...blankstare most of them get weak when it comes to sex, and are willing to do whatever...sad but true..in my Opinion..

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

IM NOT SHOCKED, A BARE HYPOCRITES DEH A YARD
BUMB O CLAT

Shem wrote:

BUMB O CLAT

jah kno shem u suck, no pun intended

Shem wrote:

BUMB O CLAT

jah kno shem u suck, no pun intended

A NUH MY TING THAT. MI NUH BUSINESS WHO WHA SUCK AND ALL DEM TINGS DEH.

Talk di ting s Tanz

mi not even a guh comment too tuff pon dis, next thing...mek mi shut up

Tanz wrote:

u kno I hate to be rude, n I always try to be honest,with my view on things: I do think that some of them are hypocrites,lc its very rare when u find the real men who stand up for what they believe in and live by it...blankstare most of them get weak when it comes to sex, and are willing to do whatever...sad but true..in my Opinion..

weirdweirdlollol