Kadeen it look like you want beg Javana a ting. But guess what, Killa stop min ooman. Especially Javana him have har pan a leash. She gets just enough to survive and so she affi beg like a dog when him run har.
Looking good, doesnt mean har ole good. Him, don't stay with har. Mi want him publish di text dem, so you all can see. Di gal beg down to c*cky (lol). Di Killa using har as stress relief (him punching bag). LOL!!! Yeah, shi deserve it too, bout shi a wife(kiss teeth). Please!!!!
Javana, Javana, Javana, Christopher Martin run your ****, so u dash way di belly after four months, BOUT IT WAS A MISCARRIAGE (LIE) . If it was you think di Killa would keep reminding you of it. You loose baby and mi see you a gym couple weeks after a talk bout you get you life back. Focker you think him was going to give you status if you breed, damn fool!!!!
If I were you I would be worried, cause while Killa deh a Jail you spent more time at the green car man house than anything (while the mice is away the cat will play). Him gonna damage up u ****.
After all that , I wonder if your are still parading roun UTECH campus like u is somebody. Please tell your friends not to defend you. You are a whore. You keep saying you dont want di Killa but the truth is no one wants you, you are not wife material. You own Auntie talk sah you nasty (Killa publicize dat him want a woman like his mother, one who is domestic) its obvious that you dont fit the criteria.Hon face it, you are not even on his top ten list.
Poor child, you weep every night and text like a mad woman beg for some time, but you are nevvvveerrr the b!tch next in line. I wonder why????
You think if he really wanted you, he would be posing with his other b!$%hes in your face. Girl, you are Killa's foot mat.
Do you know why I speak of you so poorly, its because you too lie and pretentious, your so damn conniving. Walking talking how you were doing better before you meet di Killa, when he saved you from yourself at Acropolis selling you p*ssy like a dog.
Do you know why I speak of you so poorly, its because you are too damn pretentious, in order to not look like a fool you had to stay with the Killa after he bust your ass with a tea cup for f*cking Christopher Martin and Alex in the same month.
It sweets me so much to see you bow fool.
You so deserve!!!!!!!!!
b!$%h you reap what you sow!!!!!