Topic: CONFIRMED!! REGGIE DUMPED KIM CAUSE SHE CHEATED WITH KANYE!!

CONFIRMED!! REGGIE DUMPED KIM CAUSE SHE CHEATED WITH KANYE!!

1271597211kim_smashed_homie.jpg
You've been hearing that Kim and Reggie broke up because she was pressuring him to get married. Well that WASN'T IT!!! MediaTakeOut.com learned the REAL reason Reggie Bush dumped Kim Kardashian - because she SLEPT with Kanye West!!!

Here's what happened. According to an EXTREMELY RELIABLE insider, Reggie and Kim were on the road to getting married. Reggie even went so far as buying her a ring, and was waiting for the right time and place to pop the question.

Well one day, Reggie was using Kim's laptop when all of a sudden some IMs came over . . . from Kanye WEST!!!. And Reggie played it cool and answered them like he was Kim. And come to find out that Kanye and Kim were GETTING IT POPPIN for many months - ALL BEHIND REGGIE'S BACK!!

The insider told MediaTakeOut.com that Reggie confronted Kim about the text messages, and she ADMITTED to having the affair. Once Reggie heard that . . . he LEFT HER AZZ!!!

We can't blame dude a bit for LEAVING HER!!!

I thought Reggie cheated on her. Well, Kim is now linking with Cristiano Ronaldo. Anyway, until she come into my room... i dont give a fu*k!

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
story come to light lol

Hugh Mundell Discography at Discogs

Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...Large animated Dutch flag graphic for a white background
Tell her gweh Ray J need a pornstar fi his next Sex Tape...lmao

PrettyAzz Pink'

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
SUH WA HIM NUH MUSS KNOW SEH SHE AGO CHEATpity.......mad.......MI BOSS KANYE