Topic: LMAO!!!! GIRL TRIES TO F*CK HER TEACHER FOR BETTER GRADES . . . AND DUDE SHUT HER DOWN!!! (EMAIL EXCHANGE INSIDE)

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: LMAO!!!! GIRL TRIES TO F*CK HER TEACHER FOR BETTER GRADES . . . AND DUDE SHUT HER DOWN!!! (EMAIL EXCHANGE INSIDE)

hmm FORKING JAMAICANS WHY SHOULD THE TEACHER SLEEP WITH THE STUDENTpity A FOR GRADE AT SAT TO box HAVE SOME SELF MORALZ

She nuh easy at all

She said that she'll do anything, not have sex fools!

kmt a fook di gyal waa fook di man. argument done

TEACHA FOOL FOOL U PHUC .......A SHOULDA ME lmaobackas

lol, mi nuh wrong the teacha, next ting u hear seh a did rape and them %&%*z deh

http://www.linkbucks.com/referral/289367

4m848p5.gif

?????

:ttiw:

lollmao2

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

Gyal a trash

Cant believe there's actually a debate about this...lol

Exhibit A - Your smart AND CUTE - What does Cute have to do with grades

Exhibit B - Making a joke to loosen the atmosphere - Chick is desperate and is trying to play cool because...

Exhibit C - If I don't pass, my parents will kill me. Some parents are very strict with grades and she knows that.

Exhibit D - Asking a FAVOUR and being UP FOR ANYTHING Late in the semester as if the man doesn't have a deadline to grade and post other peoples work.

hmmmmmmm

15 minute quicky vs. another 3 months of taking the same class, not to mention possibly either taking more credits to stay on course or even not graduating on time

hmmmmmmmm

Even though she may be young, Most females aren't gonna come straight out and say that they wanna **** there teacher's assistant...

but this was as close as it could have been...

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by