hmm weh mi start...I am female residing in d uk at the momment...i am hard working, full of jokes, can be a pain in d ass at times and very outspoken and have a naughty/ mischevious side to me but thats why mi frends love mi lol.i am friendly and a peoples person, i love music to the fullest, i love to travel and every oppurtunity i get i leave on a flight...
I have my own business promoting signed and unsigned artists. i am a admin/promoter/Dj for yorkvillestudios.com. i also director of road block radio uk (main station is based in new jersey).
i also sponsor/promote/manage my own crew of artists out in grenada with my partner in crime lol. i also manage a small business with my fren out in trinidad helping yutes to achieve sumptin good wid dem life..
I been a member here since di Good old primrose gang days, so nuh thinkin of retiring fi a long time yet lol
well i dont kno wat else to say for now.... but for now peace and love to yall....
mi no rate no admin or mods pon any website...dat is dem professional side and mi no play friend wid dat....but if mi an her turn friend...or at least friend wid benefits.........hehehehehehehe
ALL THOUGH MI A LOOK YU STILL SUGAR N YU NUH WAAH SEND ON THE CONTACTS AND A PLAY HARD, YU A GOOD GIRL STILL APART FROM DI REST MI NEVA TALK TO DEM YET SUH AS FAR AS I SEE IT A U A DI BEST CUZ YU COME INNA CHATBOX MOREWHILE N REASON WID WISUGA