Topic: SPLITTSVILLE!!! FORMER NFLER TIKI BARBER SPLITS WITH HIS ASIAN WIFE . . . PICS OF THE SOON-TO-BE-EX-MRS-TIKI ...

SPLITTSVILLE!!! FORMER NFLER TIKI BARBER SPLITS WITH HIS ASIAN WIFE . . . PICS OF THE SOON-TO-BE-EX-MRS-TIKI AND THEIR TWO SONS!!!

1270472602tiki_asian.jpg
MediaTakeOut.com's pals over at Page Six broke the story today that Tiki Barber and his wife Ginny are SEPARATING. No OFFICIAL word on why they broke up.

Now the UNOFFICIAL word is that the two were having problems for some time, and Ginny finally had enough of his RECKLESS mouth. And the streets say that they never signed a pre-nup either . . .

1270472603tiki_asian1.jpg
1270472603tiki_asian2.jpg

madd as hell mi nah leff mi wife fi no reason at alll

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

lclc half  damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

**MZ French Ambassador**
it's the life

even though me love u....me still make u sign d pre-nup.....Some B.V.I man deh pon Zone wid 4 jacket and dem no even have pre-nup...lclc

above.giflmao

Mafo wrote:

even though me love u....me still make u sign d pre-nup.....Some B.V.I man deh pon Zone wid 4 jacket and dem no even have pre-nup...lclc

lollollol