Topic: DO YOU BELIEVE IN GOD IF SO, WHY DO YOU BELIEVE IN HIM. IF YOU DONT BELIEVE IN HIM STATE WHY NOT?

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

DO YOU BELIEVE IN GOD IF SO, WHY DO YOU BELIEVE IN HIM. IF YOU DONT BELIEVE IN HIM STATE WHY NOT?

Ok leave your opinion, no discriminating against other religion etc...

MZ Married Man
Do you believe in God? Much too vague a question, what God are you referring to? This question itself is discriminatory to religions outside of Christianity as is suggests there is only one God.

I do believe in the God concept smile.gif

OK MI KNO MI AGO GET CUSS FI THIS BUT I BELIEVE GOD IS MAN MADE AND RELIGION AS WELL IN MY OPINION RELIGION WAS CREATED TO OPPRESS BLACK PPL AND WOMEN AND IN REGARDS TO GOD I HAVE NO PROOF HE EXISTS AN UNTIL ME C/FEEL/ MEET HIM I WILL CONTINUE TO THINK SO. THATS MY OPINION

mi believe in a higher being(GOD)...reason - sumbody hav to b runnin sumting or i tink deh worl d wolda crash long time

yes i do ... it gives ppl a sense that they belong ...religion has its up and downs but it brings ppl together !! ppl always hav a need to kno why and most ppl believe that if god made it there mus b a reason for us to b here !!

hmm SO FAR SO GOOD I WILL STATE MY VIEWS AFTERWARDS

*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote:
RELIGION WAS CREATED TO OPPRESS BLACK PPL AND WOMEN

what makes u think so?

OK MI KNO MI AGO GET CUSS FI THIS BUT I BELIEVE GOD IS MAN MADE AND RELIGION AS WELL IN MY OPINION RELIGION WAS CREATED TO OPPRESS BLACK PPL AND WOMEN AND IN REGARDS TO GOD I HAVE NO PROOF HE EXISTS AN UNTIL ME C/FEEL/ MEET HIM I WILL CONTINUE TO THINK SO. THATS MY OPINION

1 QUESTION........WHO CREATE..HUMAN BEING....?U THINK A SPACE WI DROP FROM...?

another thing
if this post gets deleted or end up in the bin
this proofs that the zone is ignorant

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
Shem wrote:

another thing

lol...............CAUSE U NUH WANT DEM DELETE IT....pity

MZ Married Man
Shem wrote:

another thing

lc Mi did warn yuh still, but make we see wah ahppen, cuz yuh soon see dem a run een bout who evil and who fi get ban

SCOOPA-!NK wrote:

Didn't say that hun obviously we come from somewhere but what i'm getting at is that there is not enough proof IN MY EYES to substanciate his/her existence. Who knows? we probably came out of the sea or something lol all me know seh is mi neva meck from nuh man rib a raas!!!

I believe there is Supreme being in my hearts of hearts i think he/she reaches everyone in a way that that individual can best can relate and understand hints why so many people have different views of the same topic. religion now is man made and i feel its a form of suppression used to put fear in the hearts of people to better have mind control over them and to me causes more division than unity amongst the human race.. there's more war over religion than anything else and when its looked upon at a great scheme everyone is basically practicing the same principles give a take a few name changes

THIS IS WHAT MI CYAAH STAND, NUH MATTER HOW U ASK THE QUESTION, PPL A GUH TURN IT FI DEM WAY AND SAY HOW DEM NUH UNDERSTAND WEH YAH ASK, BUT I TELL U THIS

I BELIEVE THERE IS A HIGHER FORCE, I DONT BELIEVE IN THE religion SYSTEM, BUT I BELIEVE THE BIBLE IS NOT A BOOK TO BE TAKEN FOR ITS LITERAL MEANING

PPL DONT READ BETWEEN THE LINES AND TAKE EVERYTHING AS HOW THEY READ IT...BIBLE IS FILLED WITH FABLES BASED ON TEMPTATION, THE BIGGEST PROBLEM IS TEMPTATION.....DONT WANT TO STRAY AWAY FROM THE POINT STILL

BUT I DO THINK GOD EXIST....BUT WHAT WE CALL GOD IS ALSO FAITH/LUCK..........SOME PPL WILL SEE IT AS A CONDITION OF THE MIND BUT REALLY ITS WORKS OF A HIGHER ORDER

JUST MY OPINION....AS USUAL ME EXPECT DARK LAW, FI RUSH EEEN AND QUOTE WEH MI WRITE

empressmonifa wrote:

I believe there is Supreme being in my hearts of hearts i think he/she reaches everyone in a way that that individual can best can relate and understand hints why so many people have different views of the same topic. religion now is man made and i feel its a form of suppression used to put fear in the hearts of people to better have mind control over them and to me causes more division than unity amongst the human race.. there's more war over religion than anything else and when its looked upon at a great scheme everyone is basically practicing the same principles give a take a few name changes

truegp

DONT BELIEVE !!!
RELIGION WAS CREATED TO CONTROL THE HUMAN RACE ... TO TELL THEM WHAT TO DO AND WHAT NOT TO ... MOST OF THE THINGS WE DO TODAY IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE ... WE DONT DO CERTAIN THINGS BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS ITS WRONG !!!

CHECK THIS OUT ... PROVE TO ME GOD EXIST WITHOUT REFERING TO THE BIBLE !!!
I ASK A PASTOR TO DO THAT AND HE COULDN'T

I RECOMMEND YOU TAKE A LOOK AT A DOCUMENTARY CALLED ZEIGIEST !!

gErMz-kiLL-Logo-Final.jpg

-- Edited by gErMz on Sunday 4th of April 2010 12:53:24 PM

I have no religion but I believe in God.I don't believe in religious things or institutions like church, bible, pastors,Saints.... I believe in God only. My opinion is that Religion can create some conflicts between people. I don't criticize religious people who go to church or read Bible but it's just my opinion.

SCOOPA-!NK wrote:

Didn't say that hun obviously we come from somewhere but what i'm getting at is that there is not enough proof IN MY EYES to substanciate his/her existence. Who knows? we probably came out of the sea or something lol all me know seh is mi neva meck from nuh man rib a raas!!!

OK......STILL.....APPLEZZ..WHERE U THINK WE CAME FROM...WHO CREATE ALL THESE TINGS....U BELIEVE TINGS JUST APPEAR ON EARTH LIKE THAT?

it was once said by a black man that RELIGION was created to keep the world at easy

2-if there is evil iight there have to be good iight hmm

and there said evil came from the devil/satan iiight

so why
cant good come from the lord/god/whoever hmm so u cant hav one without the other i say hmm

The bible is a big part of Religion , so if u BELIEVE in the bible then u hav to believe there is a god.

one person say god is a man then if that true ,then how did creation start? how did man create us

EVE MEK FROM ADAM
WE MEK FROM JUICE N EGG

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by