100.0%
Flippa Mafia
0.0%

NOT KARTEL ONLY

Well a nuh Vybz Kartel alone nuh have a visa...

-- Edited by shotta54 on Friday 2nd of April 2010 12:30:57 PM

its not only djs or kartel its jamaicans on a whole

a lots of counties are tighten up on jamaican visa & jamaican

u.k did it

america started to do where it hurts the most

-latin america was the latest to it do ,

and it jus start becuz even in the caribbean it happen lot islands are senin home jamaican, bannin some artist from comin to they islands , making them get visa to come to some islands in the caribbean,

jamaican hav a bad reputations from a long time and some act like they dont care til they are  put on a plane and they get sen  home

not all jamaican are like that but u get  judge for the mistake others maded

but kartel visa been gone from years ago & personal if he was a freemason dont u think he would gotten it back __by now hmm

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Sunday 4th of April 2010 05:08:04 AM

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
flippa gone a jail..them ketch him a try go weh pon boat ahahahhahaha

NAZNATION

lol @ flippa + buju

this aint news btw

tru tru...........freemason ah lie

Ill-matic wrote:

u.k did it

and it jus start becuz even in the caribbean it happen lot islands are senin home jamaican, bannin some artist from comin to they islands , making them get visa to come islands,

jamaican hav a bad reputations from a long time and some act like they dont care til u put dem on a plane and sen them home and they start cryin bout how kids they hav to feed & so on & so on

not all jamaican are like that but u gav judge for the mistake others maded

but kartel visa been gone from years ago & personal if he was a freemason dont u think he would gotten it back __

Mi wan kno weh yuh get dem information deh ca nuh latin american place nuh lock off yard yet and uk links stronger then eva but man nuh guh ova deh cause fi dem tune style different but dem still perform ova deh suh wah yuh ah chat bout?

ne way, di freemason base all over the whole jus cause kartel nuh get him visa nuh mean him nuh par wid dem, dem probably tell him, dem wi tek care of him an yuh never hear nuh jps ah lock off fi him light don't? ah oh!

sigh tings not lookin too good

You people could live in ignorance all you like and still just seeing the bigger picture? Laught at Kartel all you like. None of you will not be able to leave your wasteland of an Island.

Why the jamaica bashing ??? all countries & islands have bad apples ..so jamaica nuh different i guess it just Jamaica's turn
(like how dem have a special bench fi guyanese @ grantly adams airport )

Kartel is not a f***in freemason. Why do people think dis...?

-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Saturday 3rd of April 2010 08:31:15 PM

this is waste post....why the pole...wat di yute seh in di post is that a statement or a question....BY THE WAY BUJU & FLIPPA JUS LOST THEIR VISA A FEW MONTHS AGO WHILE KARTEL LOST HIS YEARSSSSSSSS AGO....KARTEL A INFORMA LOL

FWEcopy.jpg

Fyahwall_Ent wrote:

this is waste post....why the pole...wat di yute seh in di post is that a statement or a question....BY THE WAY BUJU & FLIPPA JUS LOST THEIR VISA A FEW MONTHS AGO WHILE KARTEL LOST HIS YEARSSSSSSSS AGO....KARTEL A INFORMA LOL

fool, Bounty, beenie man, movada and aidonia trooper visa get tek too wtf

Dezzy wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

u.k did it

and it jus start becuz even in the caribbean it happen lot islands are senin home jamaican, bannin some artist from comin to they islands , making them get visa to come islands,

jamaican hav a bad reputations from a long time and some act like they dont care til u put dem on a plane and sen them home and they start cryin bout how kids they hav to feed & so on & so on

not all jamaican are like that but u gav judge for the mistake others maded

but kartel visa been gone from years ago & personal if he was a freemason dont u think he would gotten it back __

Mi wan kno weh yuh get dem information deh ca nuh latin american place nuh lock off yard yet and uk links stronger then eva but man nuh guh ova deh cause fi dem tune style different but dem still perform ova deh suh wah yuh ah chat bout?

ne way, di freemason base all over the whole jus cause kartel nuh get him visa nuh mean him nuh par wid dem, dem probably tell him, dem wi tek care of him an yuh never hear nuh jps ah lock off fi him light don't? ah oh!

why would i lie about this and 

if he was a freemason dont u think they would help him out long time

they never leave a member to suffer becuz they move like family also u can buy one of them ring online or a store  

Mediazone Badman wrote:

You people could live in ignorance all you like and still just seeing the bigger picture? Laught at Kartel all you like. None of you will not be able to leave your wasteland of an Island.

YOW CHILL DONT VIOLATE MY ISLAND, ONLY JAMAICANS CAN VIOLATE THEM OWN ISLAND... DONT GET BOX....

AND SECOND WHO CARES IF KARTEL IS A FREEMASON, JUST DONT LISTEN HIM MUSIC, WATCH HIM VIDEOS OR READ HIM INTERVIEWS WTF....

THIRDLY THE WHOLE DUDUS THING, DRUG THING AND BASHING GAYNESS MEK SO MUCH A DEM LOSE DEM VISA... SMH