Topic: 10 MEN YOU'RE LIKELY TO MEET ON YOUR JOURNEY

10 MEN YOU'RE LIKELY TO MEET ON YOUR JOURNEY

AS a woman, you are bound to come across men who add to your life as well as those who take away from it. While they belong to the same species, you will find that all men are different because of their upbringing, their values and their outlook in life. Even so, we have taken on the difficult task of breaking them down into 10 groups for you.

1. The juggler aka player: He is a stark opponent of the one-burner system and never misses a chance to hook up with a girl wherever he goes. He has a girl for every occasion and is usually skilled at making sure they never meet one another. Don't be fooled when he tells you you're the only one.

2. The sponge: He is always borrowing with the intention to pay back, but is never able to deliver on this promise. He is the type who hangs out on the corner daily instead of looking for a job, but is never opposed to the idea of milking you to wear the latest clothes or own the classiest car.

3. Mr Ambitious: He is always looking towards the future and is usually successful at his endeavours, since a lot of thought and hard work goes behind his planning. He is also most times well educated and is fascinated with learning new things. But his quest for success will probably mean a lot of lonely nights and broken engagements for you as he puts in extra hours at work to get the job done.

4.The protector: He never lets you out of his sight and if he does, usually calls you on the hour to make sure you're fine. He is very demanding and can sometimes be abusive if you allow him to.

5. The shy guy: Just working up the nerve to look at you head-on is a task that causes him to break out in cold sweat. He is the type of guy who will not make an approach for fear that he will be rejected. He is usually sweet, never refusing to meet your needs, but unfortunately oftentimes lacks the confidence to keep you for too long.

6. The religious man: This group can be broken down into two, because while you have the Christian brother who is dedicated to serving Christ before all else, you also have the religious fanatic. This is the type of man who believes that even the acts of putting on lip-gloss or working outside the home are offences that will cause you to burn in eternal hellfire.

7. The mama's boy: It's bad enough that his mother doesn't like you, but then he undermines everything you do for him by siding with her. He still brings his laundry to her, visits regularly for cooked meals and advice, and calls her every chance he gets to give updates on what's happening in his life.

8. The pretty boy: He is the type who believes he's God's gift to women. You don't have much of a chance with this one unless you don't mind competing with the mirror for his attention. Everything about him suggests perfection and exudes confidence: not a hair is out of place and his shoes are always super shine.

9. The freak: Need we say much more about this kind? Just looking at him sometimes gives you the creeps. His requests in the bedroom are usually outrageous and he sees nothing wrong with trying to get it on with your younger sister. Paedophiles and other child molesters fall into this category.

10. Mr Right: Some women are still searching for him, while others can attest to already finding him. It's hard to describe him because the truth is that only you alone can tell us what he looks like. One thing is clear, however, and that is that he has the ability to make you feel complete and worthwhile as a woman.

-- Nadine Wilson

Yesssss I'm still waiting for Mr Right to knock on my door refuse to look lol

Msz.JayBee wrote:

Yesssss I'm still waiting for Mr Right to knock on my door refuse to look lol

*KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK*

very interesting happy.gif..... hmm ...... Mr Right whis

lol @ jubalson

Msz.JayBee wrote:

lol @ jubalson

U not going to open the door for me?

mr. right sound nice......hope n pray

hmm.gif?

Mr Right: Some women are still searching for him, while others can attest to already finding him. It's hard to describe him because the truth is that only you alone can tell us what he looks like. One thing is clear, however, and that is that he has the ability to make you feel complete and worthwhile as a woman.

WHEY HIM DEH???????????????????sad

So the first 9 have some form of deep-internal issue...

and the 10th is no-where to be found.

quoolie