Topic: BLAK RYNO CHANGES HIS NAME TO RYNO DI STINGER AND ALSO COLLABORATES WITH KIM ON SONG

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: Blak Ryno Changes His Name & Forges New Ties | TuffChin.Com

hmm the problem i have here is if ur mature enuff to leave one crew...why join a next one? arent u just continuing a cycle?

da name too long rhyno...... you should just keep it as "Rhyno"
looking forward to da lisa an rhyno calab too

all the best my youth......yar me artist still
gaza mi seh!!!!!!!!!!

bman get dem

"Ryno di Stinger" shoot popcaan di killa

L~I~LP~I~M~P
bwoy it look like when kartel did say ryno did always wah be like him, a neva lie nope ryno a do the same thing vybz kartel do back innah 03

Peppa Skull!!!

mad MEK MI TELL U BOUT REAL STINGAmuu

KrAiGGi
mad things

'['JJ

core2extreme_quad_cpu

LAME NAME

DA NAME DEH LAME.....HIM SHUDDA CALL HIMSELF FLAP RYNO

cool.....PLAZA MI SEHH...UNTIL D.O.L

man a talk bout dem goneeeee...........easy counteraction !!!!!!!!!

if u all was dj's you must realize wat a go on dey ......
when i first start it i was only a box man when me learn me move on an make me own sound it a from of getting thing you own way ....

dont worry anderson you a go drop fi a while so it is when u just start on your own but then when u raise it a go easy fi you cause u done know the way of the fast life already..

RE: BLAK RYNO CHANGES HIS NAME TO RYNO DI STINGER AND ALSO COLLABORATES WITH KIM ON SONG

zjmartian888 wrote:

ryno.jpg

Romain Odden Anderson also known as Blak Ryno would like to inform the public that he will be moving on with his music career under the name "Ryno di Stinger". He would also like to establish that his departure from the Portmore Empire was an act of his maturity and professionalism.
He states that he's also associated with a syndicate which comprises of Producer Super Blunt, Kaliba and other artists to be named at a later date.
This Syndicate brags the name "Garrison" as they are talented artist from prominent non-residential areas in Jamaica. They are musically competent and thus they strive to be successful.
New music to be released over the weekend will feature him and Kym in their first ever musical collaboration which will highlight both artist enormous talent.
He is stronger than ever as he has held himself to high musical standards which have and will continue to yield great results.

-RYNO DI STINGER-

For Bookings please call Tel: 1876-459-6850.
This release was made available through my Communications Agent Rickardo Smith which may be contact at shuzzrentertainment@gmail.com or call Tel: 1876- 424-9498.

Successfully merged topic Blak Ryno Changes His Name & Forges New Ties | TuffChin.Com into topic BLAK RYNO CHANGES HIS NAME TO RYNO DI STINGER AND ALSO COLLABORATES WITH KIM ON SONG

real talented yout hope him mek it

Ill-matic wrote:

lol stinger yute jus lef ur name or jus say blacker rhyno lol

LMAO Siiiick

Differnt Him Nah Min Need Fi Change Him Name

alll these artist changing namesssssssss!!!!!!!!

lord of evil,agent sasco,addi,now rhyno di stinger come one people!!!!!!!

www.myspace.com/ftp340cp

Don't like the new name, shoulda just left it :/.