Topic: Wifey Sues Matey And wins 9million dollars!! WTF??

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Wifey Sues Matey And wins 9million dollars!! WTF??

In what could only be called the ultimate revenge, a betrayed wife sued her husbands mistress for alienation of affection and was awarded $9 million.

A jury awarded Cynthia Shackelford $4 million in punitive damages and $5 million in compensatory damages for a total of a cool 9 million bucks. 

The wife sues mistress case was based on the alienation of affection laws.North Carolina wife, Cynthia Shackelford, 60, sued her husband's mistress, Anne Lundquist, 49 for ruining her marriage, claiming alienation of affection, criminal conversation (a legal reference to adultery) and intentionally or recklessly causing severe emotional distress.

North Carolina is one of only 7 states that still have the Alienation of Affection law still on the books.

-- Edited by KrYsIs on Tuesday 23rd of March 2010 11:58:51 PM

-- Edited by KrYsIs on Wednesday 24th of March 2010 12:02:33 AM

JAh knw...I have a feeling now that we gonna hear about more cases like this in da future....1thing woman love is money.

which woman want married me..mek mi cheat pon u and u sue the woman weh mi sleep wid and we split the money?? sounds like a plan

lmaoKRYSIS U A JOKER U NUH NUT IT STICKY EEEEEE RAASCL AAT! MI COULD A DO WID SOME A DEM KINDA MONEY YA NOW! I DOAN KNOOOOOO RASTA !!!!

rl kry ...........lawd does this mean ipurple gonna sue mi hmmmuu

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
LaDy J wrote:

rl kry ...........lawd does this mean ipurple gonna sue mi hmmmuu

LOL HAHAHA. I dont know Lady J..LOL

*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote:

lmaoKRYSIS U A JOKER U NUH NUT IT STICKY EEEEEE RAASCL AAT! MI COULD A DO WID SOME A DEM KINDA MONEY YA NOW! I DOAN KNOOOOOO RASTA !!!!

WAh U seh Apples? U ago Mek me and U run the scheme?? We get married then mi go look a rich woman and u sue her

lmaolmaolmao

carry di ring come!!!! nuh carry nuh wash over though enuh cho

*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote:

carry di ring come!!!! nuh carry nuh wash over though enuh cho

lmao Im On My way..dont worry its not a popcorn ring

wah u seh u a nuh mdotlmao woieeeeeeeeeeee