which part? cuz cant be her mouth u're talking bout for 25 mio
suh a which part u wah kiss fi 25 mill
every part. and anybody say he wouldnt is either a liar or insane. or already got 25 mio
suh that mean u wudda kiss the @$$ and kiss up the pumz shotta yah luuu enuh u nuh know a wah name pride and dignity
of course i have. but i also have some common sense, which tells me that there wont be a easier way to get 25 mio ever again. so u're the insane type one kon?
which part? cuz cant be her mouth u're talking bout for 25 mio
suh a which part u wah kiss fi 25 mill
every part. and anybody say he wouldnt is either a liar or insane. or already got 25 mio
suh that mean u wudda kiss the @$$ and kiss up the pumz shotta yah luuu enuh u nuh know a wah name pride and dignity
of course i have. but i also have some common sense, which tells me that there wont be a easier way to get 25 mio ever again. so u're the insane type one kon?
nah mek money mek mi do things weh guh against my moral pride and dignity a dweet u can gwaan kiss up pumz yah wabble star