Topic: One on One With Vybz Kartel - "I put my trust in scientists rather than pastors"(OUTAROAD.COM)

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

One on One With Vybz Kartel - "I put my trust in scientists rather than pastors"(OUTAROAD.COM)

"Plus I wrote all of Gaza Kim's songs when she was part of the empire and all but one of Lisa Hype's songs when she was a member. Plus I wrote all the songs for Indu, Sheba and Gaza Slim."

D Man just call Lisa Swiper a liar eenuh...Member she say ah she write har own chune dem??

Same speed it look like is only Gaza female artist him writer for....You could see him have GYAL PARTS

The whole interview was well done in a way to impress the Gaza fans and create an impression of That Kartel is Highly intelligent....hmm

HOW D BL.O.*o*dc.L.A.AT UNNO CAN SAY A MAN WEH NO BELEIVE IN GOD INTELLIGENT...lc Real dunce yute....How can you say you have faith in scientist weh say man come from MONKEY...AH WEH DO DAT BREDDA DEH??? lclc

ANOTHER BS KARTEL INTEVIEW WID D SAME OLE TALK.....NUTN NEW

-- Edited by Mafo on Thursday 18th of March 2010 02:37:16 AM

kartel ah move right..................real yute

gaza youth 2 dah world!!!!

Before di gaza mad 1 dem come run up, mi haffi guh do mi research!

25mins later.....

pseudony.........him claim gaza as his pseudonym right? .....phuckin fool, dat can't be a pseudony because it is not a name of any sort(yea i know name of a place! but not a being fool!), betta him stick with "Addi Di Teacha" or "Vybz Kartel" in it self creates a pseudonym.....articulate my shyt!

And him really wan claim himself a back bone as close to Russel Simmons????....come on be smh, I take nothing away from Kartel that he has achieved but its like he's in his own little world where he simply rules over the naive and ignorant people with ease! I don't like it!

-- Edited by Dezzy on Friday 19th of March 2010 12:17:31 AM

"My divine inspiration is from life, I get the meditation through divine inspiration" ......please somebody weh actually guh college and pass dem english class tell mi if da bredda ya, have sense? 1st of divine....of, from, or like God or a god.....cool.....80% of those songs written were about phucking, bunning, and money........yuh really wan tell mi dat ah some real divine inspiration??? from life none the less? smh Jah kno star lol I know it seems like I'm hating but yuh haffi really ovastand di lack of seriousness in this interview man lol Mi haffi laugh

frm day1 wi knws seh addi nuh believe in the bible :

Vybz Kartel:

I am the sole writer for every Kartel song ever. Plus I wrote all of Gaza Kim's songs when she was part of the empire and all but one of Lisa Hype's songs when she was a member. Plus I wrote all the songs for Indu, Sheba and Gaza Slim.

My divine inspiration is from life, I get the meditation through divine inspiration

SO U A TELL MI SAY A HIM WRITE "MI LOVE MY ****" FI INDU lol N ALL THOSE %$^RY LISA HYPE USE TO SING lol IT LOOK LIKE WEN U WRITE UR CHUNE DEM ANYTHING WEH NUH SOUN GUD U GI U GIRLS FI SING lol

-- Edited by SLICE BREAD on Saturday 20th of March 2010 06:47:29 PM

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

Mafo wrote:

"Plus I wrote all of Gaza Kim's songs when she was part of the empire and all but one of Lisa Hype's songs when she was a member. Plus I wrote all the songs for Indu, Sheba and Gaza Slim."

D Man just call Lisa Swiper a liar eenuh...Member she say ah she write har own chune dem??

Same speed it look like is only Gaza female artist him writer for....You could see him have GYAL PARTS

The whole interview was well done in a way to impress the Gaza fans and create an impression of That Kartel is Highly intelligent....hmm

HOW D BL.O.*o*dc.L.A.AT UNNO CAN SAY A MAN WEH NO BELEIVE IN GOD INTELLIGENT...lc Real dunce yute....How can you say you have faith in scientist weh say man come from MONKEY...AH WEH DO DAT BREDDA DEH??? lclc

NO FORM OF INTELLIGENT SHOWN HERE,
HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE THE BIBLE WHEN YOU DONT HEAR, SMELL, OR SEE ANYTHING THAT COME OUT OF IT....
BROADED YOUR MIND BEFORE YOU CALL SOME1 DUNCE...
"How can you say you have faith in scientist weh say man come from MONKEY"

WELL SAID BUT SHEM'S ARGUING STATEMENT "HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE IN THE BIBLE WHEN GOD SAID AND EYE FOR AN EYE, THEN HE SAID THOU SHALL NOT HIT YOUR NEIGHBORS" ??????????????????

WATCH DI BLIND PPL DEM lmao CHEERLEADERS

Shem, I don't even know why you even bother arguing with this ignorant fool called Mafo. If the interview was with Movado, his statement would of been soooo different. Honestly this guy has the IQ of a retarded monkey had had a freak accident at birth which left it with half a brain.

-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Saturday 20th of March 2010 07:58:14 PM

Mediazone Badman wrote:

Shem, I don't even know why you even bother arguing with this ignorant fool called Mafo. If the interview was with Movado, his statement would of been soooo different. Honestly this guy has the IQ of a retarded monkey had had a freak accident at birth which left it with half a brain.

-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Saturday 20th of March 2010 07:58:14 PM

YOU KNO I HAD SOMETHING TO SAY TO THIS BUT THE MONKEY THING GOT ME CRACKING UP OVER HERE LIKE CHEAP PAINT ON SURFACE...LOL
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

Shem wrote:

Mafo wrote:

NO FORM OF INTELLIGENT SHOWN HERE,
HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE THE BIBLE WHEN YOU DONT HEAR, SMELL, OR SEE ANYTHING THAT COME OUT OF IT....
BROADED YOUR MIND BEFORE YOU CALL SOME1 DUNCE...
"How can you say you have faith in scientist weh say man come from MONKEY"

WELL SAID BUT SHEM'S ARGUING STATEMENT "HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE IN THE BIBLE WHEN GOD SAID AND EYE FOR AN EYE, THEN HE SAID THOU SHALL NOT HIT YOUR NEIGHBORS" ??????????????????

Ok first of let me reply to Batman first up their telling me i have no IQ....Why do i have to prove myself to someone who has an Avatar of "SpongeBob" doing tic toc ??.....I would not have gotten a Scholarship to go to NJIT ( a top technology school in New Jersey) if i had the IQ of a monkey.....nuff said.

Now Shem believe me I say this in no disrespect whatsoever....you are a dunce.
Every man has a right to his own belief including Kartel and you.....But do not speak against something you do not understand and try to sound intelligent about it.....This is not the forum or stage to have a religious/spiritual argument.....and if the stage is ever set I can without the shadow of a doubt prove their is a living god based on undisputed archeological (Science) findings....Scriptures from other books and civilizations from thousands of years ago.....the accuracy of these findings along with natural elements prove their is a higher power without the shadow of a doubt.

PS: the scripture u quoted was from the old testament written by a man who archeologist prove was alive.  That man also wrote other books and original scrolls which have been examined and been proven down to the people that were mentioned it them....the pharaohs and other historical figures like Nimrod....I want you to explain to me how moses came to write about Nimrod and other events thats took place thousands of years before him without any previous records of such.....down to the point where his writings were proven to be accurate right down to the locations depicted in his books....The lineage records of the Israelites down to their migrations out and back to Africa....Also how comes some of the prophecies written in this very old book really come true if it was handed down by a higher power or being or some form of divine source that knew the events.

Now before u bash something read about it and do your research....So far the scriptures have been proven to be written at the times recorded in them.....The scriptures of the New testament which were written  fulfilled some of the prophecies of the old.....And to further build on this some of the prophecies of the new testament have come to pass and it is document....people just talk crap about most of them being coincidence....However their are some they are still trying to find answers to....Including the fact that the ancient Mayans and Aztecs who made pyramids too told the story of a Man and a Giant boat with animals during a great flood....Like i said in a forum set to ague this point I will be pleased to enlighten you.....however this is not it and i urge you to take in knowledge of the things around both present and pass and then judge for yourself.

In doing so I have come to the conclusion that The lord our god is a Living God...I believe his is YAHWEH however I do not prejudice or discriminate over any religion that has a righteous agenda

question to all its easy to admire the man when he speaks and the the intelligence he most times utters will take u a back, comparing 'addi palmer' to vybz kartel. the man obviously reads, and keep himself abreast with current issues but one quetion to all. admiring one and following one is two different things. would u follow a man like that or just respect him. cause mi naw renounce god, cause i believe there is an almighty

yow the cuss all u want this is not a gaza vs gully issue how can a man renounce god? shem u need fi seek god and not the devil
no

gaza mi seh!!!!!!!!!.........well articulated interview if i do say so myself but de teacha fe log off a de religion ting fe a while man..........me well kno he believe inna god cause a de things he says sometimes ,an me kno he jus a talk certain tings fe controversy

set of brained wash mofos black ppl better go back to our roots we loosing it !!!!

rique wrote:

yow the cuss all u want this is not a gaza vs gully issue how can a man renounce god? shem u need fi seek god and not the devil
no

who seh mi a seek di devil ?

Shem their is 2 ways...God or Devil, No other way...same way their is evil or good....You cyaan go round dem ting shem
Either one or the other....Look round you and pree nature...you nuh seeet?

GAZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAgazagazagaza

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by