u affi role wid D system first...I was an admin on a couple forum before, for internet games and it not just about always around.....Some tech Knowledge base is necessary too. She can be trained to Mod a News section forum still
WELL MAFO, A FRIEND THING RUN THIS SITE
Yes real ting.....Same reason me stop being an admin on some of them site.....Certain ting me see, certain injustice wid some man in the background using their powers to abuse others.....Same way people doe know how much work it takes to keep a good forum working as it should
A DI REALESTTTTTTT MODDDDDDDDD NUFF MECK DI DEM GWEHHHHHH NUFF RESPECT TO DI WHOLE A MI MZJA FAMILY WE A TECK IT TO DEM BAD PPL DEH YA MOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
FAMILY DI RAAS WORLLLLLLLLLLL WI BL**dC***T SEHHH !
u affi role wid D system first...I was an admin on a couple forum before, for internet games and it not just about always around.....Some tech Knowledge base is necessary too. She can be trained to Mod a News section forum still
well i haven't been on zone regular like one time so i dunno, but i'm aight with what i've seen so far, plus a Mrs XIV she name so full speed ahead, i would love to be married to a mod , like gamepun said a fren thing run this fi real