Topic: POPCAAN AKA PAPI NOT DEAD

POPCAAN AKA PAPI NOT DEAD

Portmore Empire deejay Popcaan wants to reassure Gaza fans that he has not been shot, and that rumours of his demise are false.

"From Saturday, it ah get stink say mi get shot and mi ah wonder who is trying to perpetrate this rumour that mi dead, but I just want the fans to know that I am alive and kicking. I am not dead," he told one876entertainment.com

Popcaan is widely regarded as the artiste most likely to carry the banner for the next generation of young artistes emerging out of the Vybz Kartel-led Gaza camp.
Boisterous and fun-loving, Papi, as he is called by friends, has found a commercially viable hit, Nuh Ordinary Girl, which has been blowing up all over FM radio over the last couple of weeks. The song, which appears on the popular England Town riddim, is a big fave among females. He also has a controversial single called Sell We Out which labels departing ex-Empire member Blak Ryno a traitor. One of his most popular song is a Clarks song alongside Vybz Kartel himself.

"The fans dem can look out for great things from Popcaan this year, the Empire goes on and on and on."

He was detained last week Thursday in a raid on Father Romie's Exodus studio in Havendale, but was released later that night.

madgaza

glad fi hear seh him good still

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
yay

PrettyAzz Pink'

gaza

jah a guide

zeen gud 2 knw hes not lr

eehee suh di pu$$y dem lov spread rumor

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

Him no dead? Lol.

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

so it go

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

glad seh u nuh dead, tek that fuqqing kerchief off yuh head, u have lockjaw??

IT WOULDNT AFFECT MUSIC CAUSE HIM NUH DO NUTTIN YET

GOOD TO HEAR

Shem wrote:

IT WOULDNT AFFECT MUSIC CAUSE HIM NUH DO NUTTIN YET

pity..WHEN U NUH AVE NUHTIN FI  SEH....SHUT U MOUTH....CHO....

fi real

A FAME HIM A LOOK lol A FUSS MI ALL A HEAR SEH RUMOUR DID DEH BOUT SEH HIM DEADlol

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

MZ ANIME
mi hear seh a the teacha put him inna the microwave and turn it too high and buss him

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

anyting possible because a pure tings dem a gwaan wid

Ok? Dude really hyping himself but respect same way.

▀▄▀▄★MR_EVA-HYPE★▀▄▀▄
seen glad fi hear seh im nuh dead still