Topic: RaggaDonz bringing Mash it up radio on airrrr

RaggaDonz bringing Mash it up radio on airrrr

Dear  Mediazone family and fans,
As we know, Raggadonz is representing reggea and dancehall in europe and suriname by giving out mixtapes and events.

our goal is to break out internationally and to do that we also launched our own radio show on the 5th of February 2010.
mash it up Radio is a radioshow where the newest and hottest reggea and dancehall songs are played by our finest DJ Phantom and hosted by MC Dust.

Mash It Up Radio every friday from 22:00 to 24:00 on Radio One 103.1FM (Suriname) and on the internet www.radio1suriname.com
We also have our email adress for comments, pull ups, shout outs and suggestions.
So feel free to add us to your MSN list
Our email adress is
mash itupradio@hotmail.com
Thanks for your support in any way.

"Mash It Up Radio"
103.1 Fm Radio One

Join The Raggadonz Movement:
Add Us On Hyveswww.raggadonz.hyves.nl>>>> ClickHere
Add Us On Facebook : >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Click Here
Follow Us On Twitterwww.twitter.com/raggadonz

Add Us On Msn : mash itupradio@hotmail.com And Be The First To Get Cool Mixtapes!!!!

Blessings

note: di words mash and it should be together but somehow it comes like this ma%&%*upradio@hotmail.com
thats why i had to put di space between dem

-- Edited by Wyzco (Mod) on Friday 12th of March 2010 11:37:00 PM

-- Edited by bad-me on Friday 12th of March 2010 11:39:59 PM

Attachments

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

seet deh now im waitin on a lil of my support i alwayz give pon zonewhis

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

FYAHWALL_ENT.