Lisa Hyper raised eyebrows during her video shoot on Wednesday for her popular Trust single. The photos have just hit the Internet and are very risque showing Lisa Hype in a variety of athletic sexual positions and indulged in full mouth-on-mouth tongue wrestling with the male lead in the video.
"Ah some real life kissing mi gwaan wid pon the video shoot. He is one of my friend's cousins, and it was very romantic and very steamy," she said, laughing.
Lisa Hyper's Bills single is now #8 on the HYPE TV charts and also hit the top 20 of the RE TV dancehall charts. Lisa Hyper was at the centre of a major media firestorm late last year when photos were released on the Internet showing her
man a kiss her a di hottest dat mi eva see lisa hype .. dem gudly kill her wid make up .. jah kno star mi wudda %$^ her now ... a gaza did a mek she ugly
nuff a unnu man a kiss girl wah suck hood n no knw, plus di gal brush har teeth so ntn no wrong plus only man wah no kiss dem girl afta she suck him hood is u aint sure if u hood clean or u hve sumtin so cheack ur self.................immature muda****as kmt
man a kiss her a di hottest dat mi eva see lisa hype .. dem gudly kill her wid make up .. jah kno star mi wudda %$^ her now ... a gaza did a mek she ugly