GOOD REASON(FUNNY)

Good Reason

A man bought a new Mercedes to celebrate his wife leaving
him and was out on the interstate for a nice evening drive.

The top was down, the breeze was blowing through what was
left of his hair, and he decided to open her up. As the
needle jumped up to 80 mph, he suddenly saw flashing red and
blue lights behind him.

"There's no way they can catch a Mercedes," he thought to
himself and opened her up further. The needle hit 90, 100 --
but then the reality of the situation hit him. "What am I
doing?" he thought and pulled over.

The cop came up to him, took his license without a word, and
examined it and the car. The officer said, "It's been a long
hard day, this is the end of my shift, and it's Friday the
13th. I don't feel like more paperwork, I don't need the
frustration or the overtime, so if you can give me a really
good excuse for your driving that I haven't heard before,
you can go."

The guy thinks about it for a second and says, "Last week my
nagging wife ran off with a cop. I was afraid you were
trying to give her back!"

"Have a nice weekend," said the officer.

madlol

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg
LMAO

LOL mhaaddd

bob-marley.jpg Bob Marley image by KRAZY72191

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

:lmaof:

jah a guide

jah a guide

kartel,kartel yuh nuh hear tung god a call up yuh name...jus did affi rite dat-----but di man com wid a reel gud reason l0l

Image and video hosting by TinyPic