Topic: BLACK RHYNO AND JAH VINCHI LEAVE THE GAZA. OR DID THEY? (UNCONFIRMED REPORT!!!)

BLACK RHYNO AND JAH VINCHI LEAVE THE GAZA. OR DID THEY? (UNCONFIRMED REPORT!!!)

blak-ryno-jah-vinci.jpg

There are UNCONFIRMED reports circulating that the Portmore Empire Mega Artistes Black Rhyno and Jah Vinchi have left the Gaza camp. In a forum post on the Jamaica Star Newspaper website dated today, February 23, 2010, it was alluded to that the artistes have officially parted ways with the Vybez Kartel led Portmore Empire on the grounds that they not seeing the earnings that they were so assiduously helping to pour into the Addijaheim Record label. Black Rhyno whose real name is Romain Anderson, and Jah Vinchi whose real name is Andre Rhoden have so far not yet comment on these speculations that have overtaken most, if not all, social networks and online forums. All attempts to contact Portmore Empire leader Vybez Kartel have so far been unsuccessful. But the people want to know!!! Has the bottom fallen out of the proverbial bucket for these two artistes? Have they finally seen the travesties of Mr Palmer and have taken a collective stand against him? It's about darn time!!! The Gaza leader has not only been stiffing promoters and fans out of their money, but he has also been doing it with his own members. He has been receiving payments on their behalf and not justly remunerating them. He has literally been stealing the Gaza Members' monies all along. If he wants money so bad, why doesn't he perform at concerts when hired and stop swindling people's hard earned money? I am sure that if these reports turn out to be true, Vincentians and other fans around the world will take a collective sigh of relief.

Hot 97 will continue to investigate this potentially life changing story and keep you posted!!!

lol ahhhh dat ah gwan ... neways iz jus word of mouf 4 d while!!

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
wol a unno a p**syhole, a dis unno well wah see. suk uno muma. da report ya full a badmind.

UMM WHO CARES

ALL A GUH HAPPEN, TOMMOROW YAAH GUH HEAR SEH, NUTTIN NUH GUH SUH, DEN THE NEXT DAY U HEAR OTHERWISE, THEN FRAUDE MILLS A GUH SAY NO....RHYNO AND JAH VINCHI A GUH SAY NO..........AND A OFFICIAL REPORT COME OUT SAY "THERE NO LONGER IN THE CREW"

KMT

HAPPENS ALL THE TIME

b****0dc**t star..a wah reAly a gwan

MIXING IS SUPREME
hmm nutten nuh guh suh

-- Edited by BRAINSBOX on Tuesday 23rd of February 2010 02:49:00 PM

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
smh mi neva seh me want dat fi happen nuh ..... lol

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
★★★★★★★★★★★
lolgaza build lies fi mek money fi sure...

WHO WAA BET MI $950 JA seh a lie dis???

hmm mi no wha fi seh......

a @#%#^& dis some fu*k head come wid

cgh567 wrote:

wol a unno a p**syhole, a dis unno well wah see. suk uno muma. da report ya full a badmind.

ON SOME REAL NOTE. WHY YOU ALWAYS CRY WHEN YOU SEE SOMETHING ABOUT "GAZA" OR KARTEL. ARE YOU GAY??

ANYWAYS "He has literally been stealing the Gaza Members' monies all along"

if im not mistaking. i thought "money" was spelled as shown, not "M O N I E S"

Jah kno star a lie ntn but lie thats all im saying GAZA MI SAY 4 EVA

@#%#^&

WAS EXPECTING THIS

okkkkkkkkkk

well lets see if a lie or true :|

Give the man dem *lo**c**t $ p**sy yuh feel like man a slave

rhyno an jah... caah sey dem lef of else a pure lic fi dem . cause dem a kartel beaten stick

Dat nah truse man!!! Dem never leff. Check out the story on One876Entertainment.com site!!!!