Topic: WTF???? REGGIE BUSH PHOTO'D AT THE NEW ORLEANS SAINTS PARADE AND DUDE IS LOOKING EXCEPTIONALLY ASHY IN THESE PICS!

WTF???? REGGIE BUSH PHOTO'D AT THE NEW ORLEANS SAINTS PARADE AND DUDE IS LOOKING EXCEPTIONALLY ASHY IN THESE PICS!

WTF???? REGGIE BUSH PHOTO'D AT THE NEW ORLEANS SAINTS PARADE . . . AND DUDE IS LOOKING EXCEPTIONALLY ASHY IN THESE PICS!!!! (OH AND BTW . . . KIM WAS BANNED FROM THE VICTORY FLOAT)

1265811110infphoto_1184233.jpg

On top of Reggie's ASH, MediaTakeOut.com got some interesting news. According to a close family member of one of Reggie's teammates, Kim Kardashian tried to BOGART her way onto the Saint's Victory Float yesterday.

But she was denied. According to our snitch, only PLAYERS were allowed on the float.

1265811111infphoto_1184257.jpg

lclclclclc who u know a ash??????? it could be the white stuff thats in the gloves to enuh....................and my girl cut the topic name dem nuh dem too focking long

MI TELL HAR

KrAiGGi
lol @kon

unuh nah no manners doe. y ya'll gotta b so rude?

rofl

Applezzzz wrote:

unuh nah no manners doe. y ya'll gotta b so rude?

cuh D man dem talk u and dem nah talk to u again uzeet...LOL