USAIN DATES USA TV STAR? - Woman claims she and Bolt an item

STARRIGHT_1_PV36TBoltC2AM.jpg
Bolt

One of the stars of the popular VH1 reality show, For The Love of Ray J, yesterday announced on television that she and Jamaican Olympic star, Usain Bolt, are a couple.

The woman, Taneish Simpson, was a cast member of the dating show's second season, but was eliminated on episode three. The show is centred around actor and singer Ray J's search for love and features him living in a house with a group of women who vie for his attention and ultimately his heart. Ray J is the brother of singer Brandy.

Simpson, 24, was named Lava on the show and is originally from Portland, but now lives in Florida. Various Internet sources list her occupations as a model and make-up artist.

contact

On the show's reunion special which aired on the United States music channel, VH1, yesterday at 11 a.m. and 8 p.m., Simpson claimed she was now over Ray J and had moved on with her life.

She said Bolt 'googled' her and made contact. She said, "We made it official on New Year's. I actually spent New Year's in Jamaica because he requested that I come down so we could spend New Year's together."

Lava's exit from the reality show was controversial as she was eliminated because Ray J felt she was too demanding and controlling.

When contacted, a publicist for the sprinter and world-record holder said she would not talk about the runner's private life.

yeh a realting,me see itlast nit 2 hmmmea wonda ifa realting tho,but me nah lie di irl sexy no ****ssssssssss

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

WELL HERE COMES THE LOVE AFFAIR FUQQRY, IT HAD TO START SOME TIME SOON

so mia wonder wappen to mitzy blankstare.gif i sah!!!! bolt tun gyaliss

bolt turn idiot................

bwoy Tell USA fi keep them mix up to them self. Jamaican people nuh inna weh dem inna. A some Tiger bull%&%* dem want. them no feel comfortable until them mash a man down. All mi a tell Bolt just keep Jamaican bout the thing. NUH A UNUH R@$$ buziness.

Yea right Mack look pan the Beenie, Angel drama Jamaica has changed

!!!!

BOLT FI EASY........DI MAN CNT STICK TO ONE LIKKLE SIMPLE, LOCAL WOMAN MAN?? AN GWAAN **** SOME OTHER GIRL AN KEEP IT UNDA COVER?? HIM FAST..........BUT HIM NUH FAST AS A GALLIS..

Yo bolt going too hard mi like the fact say him a try a galisss roll but him need fi easy and remeber say him always ina the public eye

them man yah never settle for less

v .... G
MI WAH HEAR BOUT HIM WOMAN WHE HIM DID AVE ROUN OLYMPICS TIME WHAPN TO SHE???

steppz wrote:

so mia wonder wappen to mitzy blankstare.gif i sah!!!! bolt tun gyaliss

Mitzy lmao

A LIE