Topic: WHAT I LIKE ABOUT MEDIAZONE-----------LMAO

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

RE: WHAT I LIKE ABOUT MEDIAZONE-----------LMAO

i like that i can jus say one word and some man in yah head hot up and me jus laaf as dem start cuss like gal loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool woeeeeeeeeeeeeee...kill dem naz ..kill dem hhhaaahhahahaah and me like when **** gwan and it get copy and paste loooooooool some man ever a kill dem self hhhaaahahaahahahaha

NAZNATION

mi loove DI MIX UP

L~I~LP~I~M~P
dj naz wrote:

i like that i can jus say one word and some man in yah head hot up and me jus laaf as dem start cuss like gal loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool woeeeeeeeeeeeeee...kill dem naz ..kill dem hhhaaahhahahaah and me like when **** gwan and it get copy and paste loooooooool some man ever a kill dem self hhhaaahahaahahahaha

lmaolmao yah mon me love do the screenshot thing lol rofl.gif

Peppa Skull!!!

dj naz wrote:

mi love di music, di poems, di drama, di humor, di idleness, di joksters.

i love how javon skin thick... caw erryday him come him get a cussing suh till all him get a special emo >>> kartmd

ooooh i like all the badmind ppl cause they gimmi all the reason to write poems, i love the fact that we have the coolest mods who work for free, while their owner come on once a month, i love the fact that the real ppl get no respect and the idiots get the glory, OMG THATS SOOOO COOL

I LOVE THE FACT THAT WE GET TO STEAL JOHNNY POSTS AND PUT THEM BACK AND MODS DO THING BEHIND UR BACK AND DONT FORGET THE GREATEST THING ABOUT

WHENEVER U MEK COMMENTS LIKE ME.....PPL ALWAYS QUOTE THEM AND HATE ON YOU

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 20th of April 2010 10:21:16 PM

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫

ooooh i like all the badmind ppl cause they gimmi all the reason to write poems, i love the fact that we have the coolest mods who work for free, while their owner come on once a month, i love the fact that the real ppl get no respect and the idiots get the glory, OMG THATS SOOOO COOL

I LOVE THE FACT THAT WE GET TO STEAL JOHNNY POSTS AND PUT THEM BACK AND MODS DO THING BEHIND UR BACK AND DONT FORGET THE GREATEST THING ABOUT

WHENEVER U MEK COMMENTS LIKE ME.....PPL ALWAYS QUOTE THEM AND HATE ON YOU

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 20th of April 2010 10:21:16 PM

thumbsupp

Two things me always like about zone:

1. Music- since I've joined zone I don't get music no other place than from this website. All ah Ares get a big drop from me lol

2. The people- I've met nuff people on here who I chat to practically everyday. They are good friends that I've never met. Nuff of ma zone friends gone extinct now but we still keep in touch. Much love to those that are still here =) Veterans mi seh! Don't feel left out new ones got love for y'all too lol

lmaoPun hahahahahhahahaa woieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee mi love di suss di sexy body man dem like Pun Lyndooooo XIV Fifty Chaos Cobra etc... di mad head gyal dem like Tassie LJ Sandy Pet etc whoever mi nuh call u know mi love unu same way zone nuh nice like one time still mi nah lie, but we a bill back man tdw

above.gif applezzz madlol real frenz muu2 gamepun bravo jay, ladj J, steppz, lippz, chaos, fusion, fireman, berrygirl, naz, teh two tanz dem, tassie, delly, nico, IP, Wrayna, lil miss linkz, the whole fam madmuu2 real frenz

Peppa Skull!!!

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
lmao FA REAL

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
mi love everytin on zone smile.gif..... and all mi mad frens on here muu2....and my zone hubby silence 989 blushmad

muu2muumad Family XiV winkblush

1. music
2. caribbean yard feeling me get here
3. posts and chatbox drama lmao

1. me no like D bias
2. me no like D freemasons round ya su

but same way D yard ave all dem ting so I guess me just affi tell all D badmind and hypocrite and freemason member dem THANK YOU FOR BEING A PART OF D WHOLE ZONE EXPERIENCE susu

GARRISON THING, GARRISON FLEX,GARRISON VYBES IF U NO LIKE THAT FUCK OFF

yo di all around vibes mad....di musicmad...di dj demmad....di mods dem....pitysum a dem fook uplol

the headz dem try fi bann a badword the members dem always find new ways fi write it, for example f.u.c.k, f.u.q, f.o.c.k, f.0.c.k, p.u.s.s.y, p.u.$.$.y, p.u.c.c.i lol unnuh a the best jah kno

lollollol

L~I~LP~I~M~P
lmaoabove.gif

Peppa Skull!!!

RATE DI VYBZmad

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by