Topic: OLIVIA SAYS 50 CENT SHOULD HAVE SPENT 4 MIL ON HER!

OLIVIA SAYS 50 CENT SHOULD HAVE SPENT 4 MIL ON HER!

olivia_g_unit_47d41399e37b4.jpg

"I mean, I'm worth it, You [50 Cent] should have spent four [million]. I'm just saying, if you have an R&B artist and you're used to dealing with a whole bunch of rappers who all you have to do is get up and put on a sweat suit, like, come on. That's not fair. I'm a girl, like you said, I'm beautiful, I don't wanna OD and be extra c**ky, but come on."

"There's a lot of stuff that comes with having an R&B artist, so, what's the problem? He can afford it. I'm your artist, you love me, you gonna take care of me, you gonna take care of all your other artists so why is it a big deal for me? I don't know what he spent, but the point is you're supposed to be taking care of your artists. Why would you even want to throw out a number or whatever you're doing. It's not that serious."

hmmm weh dis fah

mi nuh know, but she can cum spend 4 minutes pan mi lloll

thats the picture of my next baby momma

selfish b!$%h

she shoulda glad sey 50 neva fu ck her up b4 him let her go

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
50 CENT A p**sY

REMINDS MI OF ONE OF MY EXs lmao

-- Edited by silence989 on Friday 5th of February 2010 04:25:01 PM

dem nuh deh again?

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
mi no ge it

im sure 50 got his reasons hes a good businessman

Adrian Holness's Facebook profile
Create Your Badge
50 di boss