Topic: Olivia Responds To 50 Cent's 2 Milli Claim

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Olivia Responds To 50 Cent's 2 Milli Claim

http://images.askmen.com/galleries/singer/olivia/pictures/olivia-picture-2.jpg
50 Cent recently said that he spent over $2 million dollars trying to develop R&B singer Olivia, which ultimately failed. Now Olivia has come forward to say no matter what the figure was, it was money well spent. "I mean, I'm worth it," Olivia says. "You should have spent four [million]. I'm just saying, if you have an R&B artist and you're used to dealing with a whole bunch of rappers who all you have to do is get up and put on a sweat suit, like, come on. That's not fair. I'm a girl, like you said, I'm beautiful, I don't wanna OD and be extra c**ky, but come on."

"There's a lot of stuff that comes with having an R&B artist, so, what's the problem? He can afford it. I'm your artist, you love me, you gonna take care of me, you gonna take care of all your other artists so why is it a big deal for me? I don't know what he spent, but the point is you're supposed to be taking care of your artists. Why would you even want to throw out a number or whatever you're doing. It's not that serious."

wow She Kinda Hype wid it tho

hmmand where are you now???

HOW DARK LAW NUH SEE THIS YET

hmm Olivialc abit c**ky I see.. she sure as hell feeling herself,lol...it is what it is guess she figures she has a reason...**shrugging my shoulders**

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))