Topic: THINK ABOUT THIS AND TELL MI IF U FIND IT LOGICALLY FAIR----(TAKING SIDES)

THINK ABOUT THIS AND TELL MI IF U FIND IT LOGICALLY FAIR----(TAKING SIDES)

MUSIC IS A MIXTURE OF WORD, HARMONY AND SOUND AND THERE ARE PPL WHO GOVERN IT AND MAKE MONEY OFF IT, BUT THERE ARE LISTENERS WHO TAKE IT PERSONALLY AND PHYSICALLY BEAT OTHER LISTENERS

SO THE LOGIC QUESTION IS WHY DO WE GET VIOLENT OVER A FORM OF ART????

narrow mindness, stupidity & ignorance.

as dappa seh. ignorance. lack of education. and nothing else to do with their time.

becuase some people take art serious

in jamaica the music is one of the few things that gives us hope(not sure im wording this right) so sum ppl will get really serious, for example apart from the musicians who else can we trust? ppl fi just realize that there's a reason stage names exist apart from an artiste's real name

+1 @dark law
i never understood how the Gaza/Gully war (for example) could involve the JA population so far

I agree with Dappa......and just some folks sit (idle minded)and fail to really  think n(analyse) and be realistic about life..in every case education is key...once its lacking in one area or another..we will once again be asking ourselves this same question... at the end of it all we are one people..be it black,white asian,african,jmcan whatever race creed.we bleed same color..

-- Edited by Tanz on Friday 5th of February 2010 02:56:22 AM

-- Edited by Tanz on Friday 5th of February 2010 02:58:54 AM

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

to me is a mixture a wat dappa n dark law says cuz nuff ppl jus lack d idea fi think fi dem self. who to tell sey d artiste dem nuh call dem 1another n dey laugh n talk n ting. cuz dem might nuh tek it serious like dartise dem

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2: