Topic: Yung Buck Says Eminem Doesn't Agree With 50 Cent

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Yung Buck Says Eminem Doesn't Agree With 50 Cent

http://www.bestdamnafternoonshow.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/50-cent-vs-young-buck.jpg

Former G-Unit member Young Buck was recently in Detroit where he took time to diss his former camp and it's leader, 50 Cent. During the concert (that took place over the weekend), Buck first told the crowd about himself. "I'm a real life n*gga," Buck told Detroit fans. "For real. I wanna clear this sh*t up real quick because I see a lot of real n*ggas in here, you understand me. Let me tell you something. I don't f*ck with that n*gga 50 Cent for real. F*ck that n*gga."

Buck then brought up home-town hero, Eminem. "For real though, look, I got a lot of love for Eminem, that's my n*gga. You understand that? You understand me? Eminem don't even agree with the bullsh*t 50 Cent is doing with me. You understand me -- don't worry about Buck, I'm good with or without some b*tch a** n*gga named 50 motherf*cking Cent...F*ck you, f*ck the contract, I'm in Detroit, I'm in Eminem's hometown...A lot of these n*ggas can't come to Detroit, this is a no fly zone...I promise you, you will not see Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, none of them b*tch a** n*ggas out here without some motherf*cking security..."

EMINEM A THE BOSSS!!!!!!!!!!!

YAH EMINEM A DI BOSS FI REAL

DWL ... lmaobless

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

go weh bwaii, a fans u a look. Ungrateful r@@ss

eminem a boss? how come him hug up gay man Eltan John on stage them...him is a sell out and wanna be gangsta

eeeeeeeeeh

bun 50

https://soundcloud.com/kingmarkus1

kingmarkus3@gmail.com

https://twitter.com/KingMarkus

kiprich wrote:

eminem a boss? how come him hug up gay man Eltan John on stage them...him is a sell out and wanna be gangsta

eminem never said he was a gangsta or jamaican.

50 a di boss

who gives a ****,, the whole ah dem ungrateful and chat dem one another

STILL THE UNIT