Topic: Cassie Talks Being Pregnant With Diddys Child

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Cassie Talks Being Pregnant With Diddys Child

http://phreshdelivery.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/diddy.jpg

Hit R&B singer Cassie recently addressed the recent rumors that she is currently pregnant with the child of her Bad Boy Records boss, P Diddy. Taking to her twitter page, Cassie simply said the reports are completely false. "Come on people!," she wrote on Twitter. "I still have weight on from the holiday & on top of that, I'm on my period. TMI I know.... lolol!! Not preggers kiddies!! :)"

Rumors of the pregnancy began last week when MediaTakeOut reported the news stating "EXPLOSIVE news. Cassie is PREGNANT . . . and rap mogul Diddy is the DADDY!!!" The gossip website said they had "Word from a reliable source (who is a celebrity) is that Cassie and Diddy have been trying to keep things under wraps."

and............nothing new a so them do it

**MZ French Ambassador**
hmm ....... and then......?

AH so di people dem ah try badmind di ting!!!!!!

nuh really matter to me. from him can shave her head. him can shave other places and get in there too.

dis no long time sitt'n?

ppl really bleive media takeout?

ha , so wat

careless

seen