massive vybe (Mod) wrote:i might be back on the spot too... we'll see... dunno yet... don't get me wrong i'm loaded - tune and dubwise - but still me nuh have no mic next to my laptop, so i'll need to figure out how that'll work
i might be back on the spot too... we'll see... dunno yet... don't get me wrong i'm loaded - tune and dubwise - but still me nuh have no mic next to my laptop, so i'll need to figure out how that'll work
lame excuse
MZJ wrote: dj naz wrote:no dubplatesno remixesIN ENGLISH THIS MEANS BORING...AND WHY FITE OUT A NEXT DJ BECAZ U DONT OR CANT GET DUBS...LOLHope you will still enter though Naz...
dj naz wrote:no dubplatesno remixesIN ENGLISH THIS MEANS BORING...AND WHY FITE OUT A NEXT DJ BECAZ U DONT OR CANT GET DUBS...LOL
no dubplatesno remixesIN ENGLISH THIS MEANS BORING...AND WHY FITE OUT A NEXT DJ BECAZ U DONT OR CANT GET DUBS...LOL
LaDy J wrote: can i be a judge shotta ...what time is this gonna b at ?
can i be a judge shotta ...what time is this gonna b at ?
species.commzchatstudy.comShampoo
no dub no remixes good decision! I personaly only play for myself, my friends and all east german girls ... also i neva touch a mic lol but i will listen fi sure !!! nice idea still topshotta btw nash will tek it
.... let the music play !
ShOttA wrote:no dub no remixes good decision! I personaly only play for myself, my friends and all east german girls ... also i neva touch a mic lol but i will listen fi sure !!! nice idea still topshotta btw nash will tek it
ShOttA wrote: no dub no remixes good decision! I personaly only play for myself, my friends and all east german girls
no dub no remixes good decision! I personaly only play for myself, my friends and all east german girls