Mo'Nique was dressed to the nines at Sunday night's Golden Globes, wearing a long golden gown with a wrapped bodice to pick up her award for Best Supporting Actress in a Drama. She also dared to go all-natural under the flowing fabric, showing off her hirsute gams on the red carpet.
In 2006 Mo'Nique talked about her body hair with The View's Barbara Walters and showed America "what a real leg looks like."
dat look nasty she need fi shave worst like how shi nuh have d body so everyting esle mus try fi be perfect
LOL U NUH EZ
she ahas a husband that loves her... u not rubbing her down + she dont need to impress neone + its her life + hair naturally grows unuh nuh like ntn weh mother nature do naturally
dat look nasty she need fi shave worst like how shi nuh have d body so everyting esle mus try fi be perfect
LOL U NUH EZ
she ahas a husband that loves her... u not rubbing her down + she dont need to impress neone + its her life + hair naturally grows unuh nuh like ntn weh mother nature do naturally
sound like is dem gorilla girls deh u love ..................her husband haffi love her she a mind him!!! but not sayn she look bad she look nice but dammit man get a lawnmower