ALL JAMAICAN ZONERS THAT PREVIOUSLY LIVING IN JAMAICA NOW...........
HOW COMES WE DON'T HAVE JOBS, AND MONEY IN OUR COUNRTY AND YET WE CRYING TO SEEK HELP WE NAH GET IT FROM NO OTHER COUNTRY TO BE FRANK...........
1. anyweh d party de weh afy de der pon we ye lash
2. all wen fowl a raise kfc till full
3.even wen me na wuk we till find fi big shopping
SO HOW THE HECK JAMAICANS CAN HELP THE HAITIANS AN CAN MEK WE OWNA COUNTRY BECOME BETTER THAN HOW IT IS GETTING WORST????
LETS BE REAL............SCOTIA AV OVA A MILLION DOLLA A GI WEH PLUS CASHPOT GI WEH 1MIL N MORE A HOPE DEM NA COME YA FLING THE HAITIANS DEM A SOUTH AFRICA PLENTY EMPTY LAND DE DER SO
1.Theres absolutely nothing "we" can do about Jamaica's conditions as it will continue to get worst.Each year 2.Jamaica is in $182 billion worth of debt.Now all the taxes collected from the nation are used to pay only the interest on this debt.Jamaica cannot tax their way out of this debt.How will Jamaica get rid of $182 BILLION worth of debt? its not realistic.the businesses in jamaica are not that productive to accumilate such money neither is the taxation. SO YOUR ANSWER IS JAMAICA WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER.IT WILL NOT GET BETTER.JAMAICA NEED TO MASH DUNG AN BUILD AGAIN. THE CRIME RATE WILL GO UP EVEN HIGHER BECAUSE AT 1 POINT PPL WONT BE ABLE TO BUY FOOD .JAMAICA IS FOR THE RICH TO LIVE NOT FOR THE POOR.THEY WILL CONTINUE TO PRINT NOTES OF HIGHER VALUE UNTIL THEY SHRINK JUST LIKE ZIMBABWE. SO IM SORRY THERES NUTTN WE CAN DO
so because Jamaica still a suffer...we shuoldnt extend a helping hand to thoe who are doing even worse? sound real badminded to me no matter how bad you have it, someone else always has it worse...i can guarantee that. for those who are in a position to help, (even if they live in JA) they should. count yuor blessings and leggo di selfish attitude for those who a look a hype offa di tragedy...the truth muss come a road sooner or later
-- Edited by DJ OP on Wednesday 20th of January 2010 12:47:43 PM
-- Edited by DJ OP on Wednesday 20th of January 2010 12:48:39 PM
1.Theres absolutely nothing "we" can do about Jamaica's conditions as it will continue to get worst.Each year 2.Jamaica is in $182 billion worth of debt.Now all the taxes collected from the nation are used to pay only the interest on this debt.Jamaica cannot tax their way out of this debt.How will Jamaica get rid of $182 BILLION worth of debt? its not realistic.the businesses in jamaica are not that productive to accumilate such money neither is the taxation. SO YOUR ANSWER IS JAMAICA WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER.IT WILL NOT GET BETTER.JAMAICA NEED TO MASH DUNG AN BUILD AGAIN. THE CRIME RATE WILL GO UP EVEN HIGHER BECAUSE AT 1 POINT PPL WONT BE ABLE TO BUY FOOD .JAMAICA IS FOR THE RICH TO LIVE NOT FOR THE POOR.THEY WILL CONTINUE TO PRINT NOTES OF HIGHER VALUE UNTIL THEY SHRINK JUST LIKE ZIMBABWE. SO IM SORRY THERES NUTTN WE CAN DO
stepps u have time a write poem me say all them ppl a do is try get zeen by haiti ting...status dem a look ..nuff places in the world poorer than ja and ugley and ppl malnurish and crime rate high and rape and all kinda %&%*.......so jamaica not so bad....all me say is nuff ppl deya weh naaa have it and b4 dem help dem all a dem a run go haiti ..kmft..hope dem have tings fi cayman to...
yo its not gonna b ez for us JAMAICA to get back on track..we have to clear the debt and from what i read recently..haiti had that same debt they tried repayin but look where they r even b4 the quake..
we as jamaicans need to stop talk about jlp/pnp fault like a nuh 1 country n start seeking ways to improve the country on a whole
ALL JAMAICAN ZONERS THAT PREVIOUSLY LIVING IN JAMAICA NOW...........
HOW COMES WE DON'T HAVE JOBS, AND MONEY IN OUR COUNRTY AND YET WE CRYING TO SEEK HELP WE NAH GET IT FROM NO OTHER COUNTRY TO BE FRANK...........
1. anyweh d party de weh afy de der pon we ye lash
2. all wen fowl a raise kfc till full
3.even wen me na wuk we till find fi big shopping
SO HOW THE HECK JAMAICANS CAN HELP THE HAITIANS AN CAN MEK WE OWNA COUNTRY BECOME BETTER THAN HOW IT IS GETTING WORST????
LETS BE REAL............SCOTIA AV OVA A MILLION DOLLA A GI WEH PLUS CASHPOT GI WEH 1MIL N MORE A HOPE DEM NA COME YA FLING THE HAITIANS DEM A SOUTH AFRICA PLENTY EMPTY LAND DE DER SO
CASHPOT GET MONEY BECAUSE OF THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE THAT BUY THE TICKET.
AND ON THIS TOPIC YOU HAVE A GOOD POINT. I DONT REALLY KNOW WHAT TO SAY ABOUT THIS YET
yow the whole thing sad even whe naz say and nuff people noh realise say the country a head 2 a crashing point where we soon cant afford what we need again.