Topic: ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE HITS HATI !!!! JAH KNW STAR

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE HITS HATI !!!! JAH KNW STAR

People walk through fire and rubble in the market area in Port-au-Prince, Monday, Jan. 18, 2010. (AP)

PORT-AU-PRINCE, Haiti The most powerful aftershock yet struck Haiti on Wednesday, shaking more rubble from damaged buildings and sending screaming people running into the streets eight days after the country's capital was devastated by an apocalyptic quake.

The magnitude-6.1 temblor was the largest of more than 40 significant aftershocks that have followed the Jan. 12 quake. The extent of additional damage or injuries was not immediately clear.

Wails of terror rose from frightened survivors as the earth shuddered at 6:03 a.m. U.S. soldiers and tent city refugees alike raced for open ground, and clouds of dust rose in the capital.

The U.S. Geological Survey said Wednesday's quake was centered about 35 miles (60 kilometers) northwest of Port-au-Prince and 6.2 miles (9.9 kilometers) below the surface a little further from the capital than last week's epicenter was.

"It kind of felt like standing on a board on top of a ball," said U.S. Army Staff Sgt. Steven Payne. The 27-year-old from Jolo, West Virginia was preparing to hand out food to refugees in a tent camp of 25,000 quake victims when the aftershock hit.

Last week's magnitude-7 quake killed an estimated 200,000 people in Haiti, left 250,000 injured and made 1.5 million homeless, according to the European Union Commission.

-- Edited by KrYsIs on Wednesday 20th of January 2010 10:11:28 AM

RE: ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE HITS HATI!!!! JAH KNW STAR

GOd knw star...another 1....we need fi donate ppl god knw

RE: ANOTHER EARTHQUAKE HITS HATI !!!! JAH KNW STAR

fi real...

i think god is show us a sign

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

mi a tell u.. God vex with Haiti star.... a wah dem do so?

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
Its Not just Hati breda a di whole world..u zimmie....U think it ago stop deh so....something esle gonna happen somewhere else...Jamaica a di only place safe rite yah now...only place hurricane take a detour pon u zimmie

Haiti is really in need of some help and prayer

hmm?

right now me bex me nah have a black cent fi real
is my ooman help me with D balance of me tution this semester
recesion plust dis is really a sad ting
All who can help....help even if u nah believe inna god....and if is ask u can ask fi help do it cuh it really dread
My mother friend is a hatian and she lose all close relatives dat live in D family 3 homes...one survivor is a disable nephew of hers who is by D road with nobody fi help
Dem kinda ting ah bleed me heart

dem fi jus hope and pray