Topic: What Do You Guys Think Of The New Video Screen On Zone?

What Do You Guys Think Of The New Video Screen On Zone?

It's too big I think it should go! Anyone wanna voice their opinion?

LOL MI NUH TOO NOTICE IT UNTIL YUH DID SAY IT BUT YEA ITS TOO BIG

get rid of it!

yea its a bit too big.. and kinda lame.. but i luv the idea

it make the page take fi eva fi load sad...gud thing mi av high speed net..cave man age we wud be in o

::_mzja Designer_::
look fuuk'd up. huh, the zone it self look fuuk'd up...no organization in anything. pity

LOL THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN

go

DRAGONICON.gif]

J-goose productions wrote:

look fuuk'd up. huh, the zone it self look fuuk'd up...no organization in anything. pity

Goose..u sound like a typical jamaican always complaining but no ideas as to how to make things better. What do u suggest?

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
if it were something like ustream i would understand. but, its just youtube with some silly animation. the concept sounds good in theory, but it was lost in practice

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

go idea but is not feature rich those jap carooons gotta go ( try some live streaming)

DJ OP wrote:

if it were something like ustream i would understand. but, its just youtube with some silly animation. the concept sounds good in theory, but it was lost in practice

Hmm...we don't want to lose th e radio listeners..so we chose animated dancing that people could watch while djs played...hence no sound! What is bad about it?

Riddim Daddy wrote:

go idea but is not feature rich those jap carooons gotta go ( try some live streaming)

Bless RD...what's wrong with the cartoons?

MZJ wrote:
J-goose productions wrote:

Goose..u sound like a typical jamaican always complaining but no ideas as to how to make things better. What do u suggest?

#cosign 100%

i agree with the people that say make it a ustream because that animation thing sucks and the layout need change like 2 yrs ago but...it stays reason i say this is because this is the leadin source for music in dancehall so it could at least look attractive and well design better theme better lookin button #imjustsayin

R10 wrote:

i agree with the people that say make it a ustream because that animation thing sucks and the layout need change like 2 yrs ago but...it stays reason i say this is because this is the leadin source for music in dancehall so it could at least look attractive and well design better theme better lookin button #imjustsayin

Bles R10...long time. I hear u!

its jus kinda 2 big, it could change for something a bit smaller with different anim!

quoolie

Zib
me dont really notice it .
i was watching ustream on it the other day so its handy to me