WHY GIVE U CHARITY AND U PHONE AND LAPTOP COST 113 GRAND

U GIVE FROM YOU POCKET, BUT YET STILL U HEART NUH FEEL THE SAME
ITS LIKE SMILING WITH DARK SHADES ON, UR EYES HIDE THE SHAME

WHY YUH SAY YAAH SUFFER, AND U WEAR THE BIGGEST PANTS WAIST LENGTH
THEN WHATS UR STATEMENT? U FULL A MORE SHYT THAN WHERE THE WASTE WENT

NO MONEY CAN BUY MY LOVE, NOR MY RESPECT FOR OTHERS, WHATS THE PRICE
THEM SAY BOUNTY CONDUCT WRONG, BUT LETS TAKE MONEY FROM RODNEY PRYCE

THEM SHED TEARS FI PPL WHO A SUFFER AND STILL A NYAM KFC BIG DEAL COMBO
EGO BIG LIKE SHOE OF MUTOMBO, SORRY FI MAWGA DAWG, MEK HIM BITE YUH INNA YUH BU.MBO

I CANT FEEL YOUR REMORSE, YOUR REGRET DOESN'T BUDGE ME NOT ONE BIT
U STILL DONT KNOW YOUR SIZE, ITS LIKE U TRY ON THE WRONG FIT

U ONLY HELP ME, JUST TO GET YOUR SELF THE PROSPERITY AND ALL THE SAME
UNLESS U WERE A RADIO, THATS THE ONLY TIME I WUD SAY U HAVE "FAME"

SO DONT SHOW ME YOUR GOOD SIDE, AS IF THATS WHO U WERE FROM THE START
I WILL BE HERE YOUR READY AND WILLING TO GIVE WITH A OPEN HEART

THEM SAY BOUNTY CONDUCT WRONG, BUT LETS TAKE MONEY FROM RODNEY PRYCE

SUM A DEM 2 FACE

NICE WORDS..clap

Maaaaad thumbsuppthumbsupp

quoolie

Pin I ask you.
You say "give with an open heart", what if you have it to give and your heart isn't open? Should you not give?

ITS UP TO YOU TO DECIDE WHETER U WAAH TEK IT FROM ME OR NOT

AM I REALLY UR FRIEND OR JUST SMADDY WHO WAAH DO YUH A FAVOUR FI GET YUH FI STOP NAG ME

-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 14th of January 2010 10:10:30 PM

AM I REALLY UR FRIEND OR JUST SMADDY WHO WAAH DO YUH A FAVOUR FI GET YUH FI STOP NAG ME

True. In Haiti's case, your sincerity really has no value, money wise, your money has value.

On a personal level now, it really depends on the situation. Sometimes you just feel sorry for the person, not intentionally.

Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:

True. In Haiti's case, your sincerity really has no value, money wise, your money has value.

On a personal level now, it really depends on the situation. Sometimes you just feel sorry for the person, not intentionally.

mi see seh u really rate da poem here...BLESS UP SISTER Q

THE GOLDEN CHILD
madyouth clap.gif

Dj Quiva (Admin) wrote:

mi see seh u really rate da poem here...BLESS UP SISTER Q

Ez Bredda P

I SEE PPL COMPETE ON WHO GIVES THE MOST MONEY FOR CHARITY, IS THIS GIVING FROM THE HEART???

I REALLY LIKE THIS, BECAUSE NOTHING MORE HURTS ME THAN WHEN SOMEBODY DON'T GIVE FORM THEIR HEART AND IF I COULD REPAY BACK EVERYTHING, I'LL DO IT RIGHT AWAY!