Topic: Jay-Z Denies Connection To The Illuminati, Distances Himself From Religion!!!

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Jay-Z Denies Connection To The Illuminati, Distances Himself From Religion!!!

Rap star and mogul Jay-Z has addressed growing speculation and rumors that he is secretly involved with a cult, or a high ranking member of the Illuminati.

The rapper appeared on Angie Martinez Hot 97 show today (January 12) to promote his latest tour, during an showing that included rapper Young Jeezy and R&B singer Trey Songz.

Conspiracy theorists claim that Jay-Z lyrics and videos are filled Masonic imagery throughout the years, including his most recent hits, Run This Town, "On To The Next One" and Empire State of Mind.

The chatter only grew louder when "On To The Next One" hit the Internet supposedly linking Jay-Zs music, hand symbols and extraordinary wealth to freemasonry, the Illuminati and even Satanism.

"I don't know where it came from, I don't know where it started, Jay-Z told Angie Martinez today. "No, not me. Never done that before. Why win the world would I do that? Thats retarded.

The rapper gave some insight into his thoughts on religion, which can also be found in the song Empire State of Mind.

A line on Empire State of Mind added fuel to the fire when Jay-Z rapped: Hail Mary to the city,/you're a virgin/And Jesus can't save you/life starts when the church ends

"I believe in God, I believe in one God, Jay-Z said of his religious background today. I don't believe in religion. I think that separates people."

The rapper quipped that if he did belong to a secret organization, it has not helped him in terms of race and acceptance in general.

"I can't even get in a golf club in palms springs, Jay-Z joked. I'm from Marcy.

As for the imagery in the On To The Next One video, Jay-Z admitted to making the video darker than usual.

"As far as how far people are talking it, I guess I'm an entertainer. I entertain. People make up their own things and they run with it."

Watch VIDEO On JaY-Z

muu R.O.C.

I still THink He illuminati

fool

Bwoy Jay....no matter what...people still gonna talk

RESPECT MY YUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i NEVER KNOW IT GWAN DA WEY DEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if anybody with sense read this and think jay-z talking truth, you a damn fool. Them love trick people and go round things. No where in his statement did he really deny or even show shock of the so called rumor. He's so laid back about it, come on son, u evil, ur lyrics n videos prove it, u didn't brainwash everybody so how u think thats gonna work?

Lol

YAAWWWNNN!!!

iqk6l2.jpg

Jay-Z was once my favourite rapper but that all changed over the years, after all the revelations of his secret affair with occults and stuff. Remember the days when i guess to get high listening to Reasonable Doubt, Dead Presidents was the illest,

yea, yea yea him still a mason suh him can gwaan beat off him mouth

MI NUH BELIEVE HIM

mmmm, a dat u a seh nuh.
God one kno still

Like he would admit it

Well to those that jus starting to findout about freemasonery it has been in this world for centuries it so bad george washington was a freemason. For Jay-Z to say he not a freemason is like for Anton LaVey(Author of The Satanic Bible)http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anton_LaVey to say that he is not a Satanist. the signs are all there open ur eyes n u will see them close ur eyes and u will not let dem in.

God works in Misterious Ways Thats why we should kno what is right from wrong.

he cant fool me

zeeeen

clown