Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
6 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
QQ-EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED(lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
QQ-EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED(lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
08:40 01/13 2010
QQ-EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED(lyrics)
Permalink
(intro)
yo
(yeaahh ayy)
I dont know what to do right now
oh baby
I'm(mi dont know)half way across the world from weh you are
baby I'm wishing right now you're still mine
baby yeahhh but I've gotta move on
baby babyyy cant wait no longer
I've gotta move yeahhhh
(chorus)
everyting has changed
since you've gone
but I gotta move on
yes I gotta move on
everyting has changed
since you've gone
but I gotta move on
yes I gotta move on
(verse 1)
loosing you it's so hard to survive
I'm like M.J. cause I'm so hard to revive
took pictures of my wall
and mi weep I was ??
anytime you need mi baby I will catch you when you fall
I'm sorry for all the times that I made you cry
promise I'll be there to wipe those tears from your eyes
I'm like corny
baby cause your love knocks mi down
since you've been gone my head a spinning round and around girll
I cant concentrate
baby I cannot flow
cause my love for you girl you really never know
I was too busy keepin it on the download
and now is so hard deep inside to really let you go
in this time of my life I really missing u
a thousand miles away I remember kissing u
now my life is changed without you life is strange
I gotta stand over baby I've gotta re arrange
(chorus)
everyting has changed
since you've gone
but I gotta move on
yes I gotta move on
everyting has changed
since you've gone
but I gotta move on
yes I gotta move on
(verse 2)
for all my fame and money girl
I touched you with the leaves
you told mi that she love mi but baby I this believe
just start to ?? anodda girl and now that my heart beat
without you here beside mi life is so incomplete
you feel seh I'm like out but I've got to be strong
a sorry baby girl that I did you wrong
just start you will come back baby has been so long
and now I know baby that I gotta move on
you left mi heart broken you left mi on the floor
a dream of you everyday when I'm on tour
I know that I love you cause my love for is sure
and I cant believe baby I have you no more
I cant imagine how you felt deny
when I walked up on the 355 flight
you never did mi wrong baby always did mi right
and now I need you baby that I'm in the spotlight
(chorus)
everyting has changed
since you've gone
but I gotta move on
yes I gotta move on
everyting has changed
since you've gone
but I gotta move on
yes I gotta move on
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First