RE: BOUNTY VOTED WORST DANCEHALL ARTIST OF 2009...S-I

RUBBISH TO DI BIN >>>>>>>>>>>>angry no

bounty should stop ridin on gully/gaza topic an jus do his own ting an success will turn back ...

.... let the music play !

i disagree

bull

so 1 bad incident by killa in 2010 has resulted in him being the worst dancehall artiste of 2009? kmt

Boii Bounty is a biigMann nn him naah bill enuh nw me as a utee caan realli seeh yee Bounty N u zmmi Bounty fi gwaan bill ppl nn loow fi him dancehall career's fi di 90tyz

UHM... wow

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
BOUNTY AND BUSY A LUUU......BUSY WRITE INNA DI STAR BOUT ALL WHO HEAR HIM SEH GARY AV FUNNY EARS......DEM BWOII DEH A ***** MAN

a so it go Bounty, try 2010 now

fire pan dem killa

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

****er dem can't dis the GENERAL

point..Bounty had no hits in the last couple years..point..bounty can't seem to record anything not related to Kartel..point...Anti gay lyrics may not be played out but they are getting there..plus we kinda heard it all before. Bounty and all artists in General need to expand theeir horizons and orate on more relevant topics. Every song doesn't have to be topical it can jus be a fun song. Why is it only in dancehall and hip hop people have "Beef"

EEEEENTERPRIIISEEEEE

lol cross! Angry!

Enterprise wrote:

point..Bounty had no hits in the last couple years..point..bounty can't seem to record anything not related to Kartel..point...Anti gay lyrics may not be played out but they are getting there..plus we kinda heard it all before. Bounty and all artists in General need to expand theeir horizons and orate on more relevant topics. Every song doesn't have to be topical it can jus be a fun song. Why is it only in dancehall and hip hop people have "Beef"

NIGGGAAA PLEEEEEASE!!!!!!!!! WEH YAAH GO TALK BOUT, WHAT ELSE HIP HOP/RAP EVER TALK BOUT BESIDE GUNS, PU$$Y, HUSTLING AND HARD LIFE??? CMON MAN OK LETS TALK ABOUT THE RING AROUND MARS OR THE ENAMEL PI$$ POT UNDER THE BED............................I SAY THIS EVERYTIME AND NO1 STILL GETS IT, IF I WORK HARD TO  BE CLASS PRESIDENT.........DO I STILL NEED TO WORK HARD?????? UMM HAVENT I REACHED THE TOP OF THE SUCESS LADDER ALREADY, IF I CLIMB ANY HIGHER I MIGHT AS WELL FALL THE FUQQ OFF........................ITS SAD THAT PPL NUH KNOW THE HALF OF THE STORY AND FEEL SEH DEM KNOW THE WHOLE LIBRARY

WORST ARTIST!

Bounty clash Kartel and murder him to d point Kartel lost some of his Fans offa the D bore tongue ting
Onlge artist apart from Deva brat to give Kartel a lyrical beating and some eediat say dat
LMAO
Bwoy is a good ting me not a dancehall artist....As a matter of Fact me say fuq dancehall cuh dem ah D worst fans inna D music business
Dem kinda propoganda fight down D whole dancehall ting not just bounty...Cuh every body know is BS and a ba.t.tyman write dat

Mafo wrote:

Bounty clash Kartel and murder him to d point Kartel lost some of his Fans offa the D bore tongue ting
Onlge artist apart from Deva brat to give Kartel a lyrical beating and some eediat say dat
LMAO
Bwoy is a good ting me not a dancehall artist....As a matter of Fact me say fuq dancehall cuh dem ah D worst fans inna D music business
Dem kinda propoganda fight down D whole dancehall ting not just bounty...Cuh every body know is BS and a ba.t.tyman write dat

MAFO AT THE END A DI DAY, IS NOT THE ARTIST DEM MASH UP DANCEHALL, A DI FANS DEM.............WE DEM UNSURE A WAH DEM WANT......DEM SAY "GO LEFT, GO RIGHT, SAY YES, SAY NO, SAY "A", SAY "B" AND WHEN THE ARTIST PLEASE ONE SET, THE NEXT COMPLAIN, WHICH GOES TO SHOW U CANT PLEASE ALL, UR THEIR ROLE MODEL TODAY, TOMMOROW UR TRASH, IT WONT BE LONG BEFORE THEM SAME ONE START DISS KARTEL AND SAY ALL THE WORST,..............I CAN SEE IT HAPPENING SOON

-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 13th of January 2010 10:56:24 PM

(SONG)... WHO GET THE MOST FIGHT? AND THE MOST BAD HIGHLIGHT?

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
ruptionlink wrote:

BOUNTY AND BUSY A LUUU......BUSY WRITE INNA DI STAR BOUT ALL WHO HEAR HIM SEH GARY AV FUNNY EARS......DEM BWOII DEH A ***** MAN

SINCE WHEN BUSY START WRITE INA STAR?

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by