Topic: Bolt is scared of Chris Johnson...will only run 100...he is afraid to run 60 yards....

Bolt is scared of Chris Johnson...will only run 100...he is afraid to run 60 yards....

Chris Johnson is the sixth NFL player to rush for more than 2,000 yards.

But how would the 2009 NFL rushing champion fare on a running track, without a helmet and pads, against Usain Bolt, the

We might never know...

The Tennessee Titans running back said Monday as he cleaned out his locker that he recently learned that a potential race against the Jamaican Olympian isn't going to happen -- at least, not at a distance less than 100 meters, where Bolt holds the world record.

"We got word two days ago. He don't want to do it. He only wants to run the 100, he don't want to run the 50," Johnson said. "He said the only way he'll do it is if he runs the 100."

ESPN NFL Insider Adam Schefter reported Monday that according to sources, representatives for the Titans running back and Bolt had spent recent days trying to set up a race between the two men to determine who really is the world's fastest human.

According to sources, the hangup seemed to be the length of the race. Johnson wanted the race to be 60 yards or less, while Bolt wanted it to be longer.

Read

-- Edited by MZJ on Saturday 9th of January 2010 02:56:09 PM

-- Edited by MZJ on Saturday 9th of January 2010 02:58:16 PM

RE: Bolt is scared of Chris Johnson...he will not run 60 metres with Chris Johnson...

Well As A Footballer Chris Would Have A Faster Dash I Believe

Bolt Playing It Safe

His Title Is All He Got... He Got A Long Stride Chris Cant Possibly Beat Him On A 100m

The 60 Or 50 now... Questionable

RE: Bolt is scared of Chris Johnson...will only run 100...he is afraid to run 60 yards....

imperialsoundz wrote:

Bolt Playing It Safe

His Title Is All He Got... He Got A Long Stride Chris Cant Possibly Beat Him On A 100m

Sprinting is sprinting...I say name the place and time.

ZEEN, WELL SUCH IS LIFE

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA

hmm KMT

**MZ French Ambassador**

MZJ wrote:

imperialsoundz wrote:

Bolt Playing It Safe

Sprinting is sprinting...I say name the place and time.

not necesarily johnson ago beat bolt marginaly but still beat him in the 60 meters cuz im stride dem shorter dan bolt im can reach top speed faster than bolt dem need fi find neutral ground 80 mi woulda put it

MNI_Logo3.jpg

fuqery dat....if dat was da criteria then the man wid the fastest reaction time would win....true speed is more than reaction time

✔ Account Verified
60 yards =  54.864 meters hmm nuh round this length bolt start gallop like horse hmm nuh think thet 50 meter dash would be fit for him

OK

your to badmind why:
Bolt is scared of Chris Johnson...will only run 100...he is afraid to run 60

why not
Chris Johnson is scared of Bolt...will only run 60...he is afraid to run 100

You say your a DJ but all you do is beat match !! think about it......
29596_10151313258021421_1737991511_n.jpg